Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angel Eyewwear Women's Grace Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are wonderful! Truly polarized and cut the glare very well; durable too. Versatile in that they match most anything!

    Read More
    OstkUser1287578 July 24, 2017
  • angel eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses, everything brighter and love polotized lenses.

    Read More
    1213cand May 21, 2013
  • LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, high-quality shades. I love the polarized lenses! I have received many compliments on the glasses!

    Read More
    99heidi February 20, 2013
  • Angel Eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses they are the best that I have ever worn out in public. They don't squeeze your face and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    laquysha20 November 28, 2012
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sunglasses because I wanted polarized sunglasses that were fashionable and yet not overpriced. I am very satisfied with these sunglasses and wear them all the time.

    Read More
    12boubou September 21, 2012
  • High quality sunglasses, comfy too. Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I ordered these. Beautiful sunglasses, knocks down glare, sturdy too.

    Read More
    ajkokomo August 20, 2012
  • Comfortable "Angel" Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite sunglasses. Wore these polarized sunglasses to the beach this past week and the ocean looked a spectacular blue color. The waves actually sparkled blue green. The fit is good, not too tight or loose, check the size in the description. If you want big glasses to protect your eyes from the sun, look good, and see greener grass and bluer sky, order these glasses. (O:O) thank you "O".

    Read More
    patrushka August 14, 2012
  • Glam and Sun Safe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this frame and loved the price even more. Because it's polarized I know it's protecting my skin and eyes, and I didn't pay $$$ at the Sun Glass Hut! Recommended.

    Read More
    colormyworld00 July 13, 2012
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are what I thought the description said and I am happy with them

    Read More
    migayi April 18, 2012