Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anais Gvani Women's Leather Contrasting Interior Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    compact well made leather takes a lot of abuse holds my cards snap never unclips very soft

    Read More
    jmv1953 April 6, 2017
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather that has held up well after several months of use.

    Read More
    Elena D. August 16, 2016
  • Extremely Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is so soft and has held up well. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    emmasu July 19, 2016
  • Dahlthea
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, extremely soft, and luxurious. I love it.

    Read More
    ELAINA L. May 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. It holds cards, money and coins and still fits in a slim evening bag.

    Read More
    Margaret L. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet; the quality of the leather is superb. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    BARBARA W. November 6, 2015
  • Leather Wonder
    Verified Purchase

    This a very nice, compact wallet with plenty of compartments.

    Read More
    lawrid July 11, 2015
  • small but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    gift for sisters birthday. Great quality leather. Easy to use with pleanty space to hold all necessities.

    Read More
    klimintine April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is beautifully crafted. The leather is super-soft, and the slits for credit cards, etc. are large enough to actually accommodate them.

    Read More
    saturn65 February 16, 2015
  • Best Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was by far the best gift I purchased this year. The quality of leather, style, size and compartments was perfect. Buying for a mother-in-laws is hard enough and, something that is usually chosen by personal preferences was a hit!

    Read More
    maryjo1126 January 20, 2015
  • Leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Soft compact and very nice quality for a great price

    Read More
    Hochy January 3, 2015
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the grey color, and it was very wrinkled, and it looked used. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    M.M October 15, 2014
  • Classy wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather, feels soft and agree that I think will be durable. Nice size- just a tad bigger than my iPhone 5 when folded up, for reference. Still just small enough to fit in jacket pockets when running into the store without a bag but has more room for cards then my previous minimalist wallet. The grey is lined with the caramel-colored leather shown in the first picture and it's a classy combination. If you can get with a coupon of any kind, then an amazing value.

    Read More
    laurabcsf August 12, 2014
  • Lovely wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet; soft leather ; great color (chocolate) and very functional. It has several slots for cards and a nice change section with a zipper. It does not seem to get overstuffed with several cards. The section for bills is quite roomy, which is very nice. Because the leather is so nice, I am thinking this will last quite a while.

    Read More
    baxtemp June 18, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one as present for x-mas. It was so nice that I decided to buy one for myself. This is a product I would recommend to all. Plus, when I pull it out I always get comments about it.

    Read More
    fransdavis March 28, 2014
  • Quality Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this wallet! The quality of the leather, the simple design of the wallet, the size and my smart phone fits in the open back pocket...BONUS!!!

    Read More
    ccvhouston February 26, 2014
  • leather contrasting wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wallet, excellent price. i am very hard on my things so it remains to be seen how it holds up. So far so good.

    Read More
    fremarb October 15, 2013
  • Great small wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cross-body bags. Fits easily and holds everything you need!

    Read More
    1doggielover September 28, 2013
  • Leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a lovely little wallet, the leather is very soft and beautiful color

    Read More
    byathread March 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rickydub May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links