Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anais Gvani Women's Classic Genuine Leather Tri-Fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got better
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was having problems getting the snap to close but after a week or so it started snapping shut without a problem. Beautiful color, leather. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    misscast August 2, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet for the price. Very roomy and flexible.

    Read More
    katsoprano June 2, 2013
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a wallet that would hold all the cards you need in order to get the best deals at the stores. I used to have to carry two different holders, but now I just have the new wallet. It has a lot of a lot of place to store things and I like the zip coin holder on the out side. So glad I found this.

    Read More
    bcat52 May 21, 2013
  • would recommend this to everyone who like this wal
    Verified Purchase

    im very happy i bought this wallet i like everything about it, coin zipper on the side, will fit most credit cards or whatever.. i would buy this wallet again and recommend it to my friends

    Read More
    mackie1ok April 2, 2013
  • Spacious and compact
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet holds everything you could ask for. The color is beautiful and the feel is nice. It has more compartments than any wallet I have ever owned and yet it is just as compact. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    orlandodancer March 3, 2013
  • style, soft color is true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    color ,quality,softness of leather. I love this wallet

    Read More
    barbaral29 February 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. Fun color and nice, soft leather!

    Read More
    sassygirl13 January 29, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a wallet that would hold all of my cards and ID's and this was the perfect choice

    Read More
    shanbritts January 17, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a gift, and was loved when received! Exact size, color and all specifications as said. Excellent price as well. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    snattieb January 2, 2013
  • great Wallets
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet has 20 slots for cc and shopper cards that every store is beginning to have. Quality is excellent!!! I would buy it again and recommend it.

    Read More
    mbutler26 December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane A. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links