Sale: $57.19

MSRP: $119.99

Save $62.80 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anais Gvani Smooth Genuine Italian Leather Zipper Pouch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEST WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Very very nice. Love the red that I ordered.

    Read More
    phhap August 16, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had this wallet a year yet and the area where credit cards are placed has come apart.

    Read More
    Amanda D. June 30, 2016
  • Anais Gvani Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. Excellent soft leather!

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet and excellent leather.

    Read More
    purpleibex April 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purple color and zippers work smoothly. Lots of room for cards and coins.

    Read More
    Lisa K. March 18, 2016
  • Purple leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and just the right size light weight

    Read More
    nancy February 8, 2016
  • Leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Such nice leather.

    Read More
    Ricki M. January 26, 2016
  • Love this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to purchase a Michael Kors wallet because the leather was so soft. But I did not want to spend over a $$$ for it. The leather on this wallet is every bit as nice as the more expensive one. I love it.

    Read More
    maureen c. January 21, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is nice and soft. Very functional

    Read More
    Vicky H. January 11, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I have been looking for in a wallet. Gorgeous and soft. Thank you Overstock. Donna

    Read More
    Donna K. November 3, 2015
  • Love this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, holds plenty and has held up really well.

    Read More
    Susanne Y. April 21, 2015
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper came off track soon after I bought it but I was able to sew the ends together...no problems since.

    Read More
    barbaraem January 27, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clutch or wallet. Good quality. It is just what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Gayla R. January 22, 2015
  • Really Like This
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good wallet! I was looking for something that would last a LONG time. I carry a credit cards, bank cards, insurance cards, cash, store discount tags, change, and other miscellaneous stuff. This holds all I need it to without becoming bulky. The leather is beautiful and very supple and the zippers are sturdy. The only problem I had was after about six months' use, the change-pocket zipper would come "unzipped" when I opened that compartment. All I had to do was make a couple of stitches just above where the end of the zipper is (making a new "stopping place"), and it it as good as new! Now that I've fixed that problem, I see no reason why this wall won't last me years! o)

    Read More
    wildacat2010 August 5, 2013
  • Outstanding Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this wallet. It feels good and it holds everything I need without looking like it is bulging at the seams. I really like the zippers as opposed to snaps. I bought the purple one and may buy another color, if available.

    Read More
    grannycarol1 June 1, 2013
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet - much better than anticipated Good size and beautiful leather Strong zips

    Read More
    fuzzyb57 May 16, 2013
  • Purple Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I get alot of compliments on the color - young and old alike. It is very functional.

    Read More
    india7 January 4, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet. I especially like the smoothly functioning zippers and the quality of the leather.

    Read More
    suec62 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    puppypleaser January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina C. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links