Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $88.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anais Gvani Belted and Zipped Up Fashion Tote with Gold Accents

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    THE BAG WAS NICE AT FIRST AS TIME WHEN ON (2 WEEKS); THE BAG STARTED PEELING. I SENT IT BACK; ONLY FOR NEW BAG TO START THE SAME THING IN A MONTH....THIS IS THE FIRST TIME NOT HAPPY WITH AN PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    siljones August 1, 2016
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    The handbag was nice but too large for me. It was returned.

    Read More
    snookyookums March 18, 2014
  • To big and to heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse last fall and was super excited to get it, but was sadden upon its arrival. It was way bigger than I had hoped and the strap was so long that the purse went down to my knees. To make matters worse the purse was heavy when it was empty and not worth it when it had my things in it. Loved the style and the amount of storage but wish it was smaller and the strap had more adjusters of on it for people who don't want their purse at their knees. I would not recommend getting this if you are looking for a light weight tote. Its just not what you going to get.

    Read More
    hutchsj February 7, 2014
  • Great size and color
    Verified Purchase

    Great prices, Great quality. I have bought several items now and the quality is always there. I have also found that there are savings coupons. You can also find great items under the clearance tag. Check it out.

    Read More
    amortgagelady October 26, 2013
  • Great Purse also looks like a Michael Kors bage
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is bigger in person than on picture, will work with all outfits, Great price

    Read More
    faking August 28, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Despite returns I''ve made appreciate how everything arrives well packed.

    Read More
    seagrove1 May 29, 2013
  • Very heavy...
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag was just what I was looking for. I wanted a larger back with lots of space -- room for everything including my calendar book, etc. The reason I gave this bag only a 3 star rating was because it was incredibly heavy -- even before I put a thing in it! It was so heavy that looking through it to find an item actually tired out my hands, wrists and arms! Even using the cross body strap didn't help. I was disappointed....the bag was perfect except for the weight of the bag. I returned the bag.

    Read More
    difair622 May 23, 2013
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse, it's very stylish, lots of pockets. Color is great, real spring color. I have gotten lots of compliments on it as well. Love it so much, thinking about ordering they taupe colored one for the fall.

    Read More
    pmerle001 April 26, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly satisfied with the quality of this purse. I would highly recommend it to anyone I meet. I purchase this purse in Yellow.

    Read More
    arthaniel April 18, 2013
  • Long Strap
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this bag is that the shoulder strap is terribly long and there isn't much for adjustment there. The bag hangs lower than your rear end when using the shoulder strap. Color and sizing right on. Very soft fabric. Terrible strap

    Read More
    michy1234 April 17, 2013
  • Wonderful access
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the access to all of my things. Two outside pockets, one in front and one in back allowed me to get to my keys and cell phone with ease. The front pocket, in particular, allowed my slightly oversized cell phone to be available to me without having to dig in my purse.

    Read More
    eileen2008 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links