Today: $68.99

MSRP: $150.99

Save $82.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Zoe Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Multi-leaf leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my wife's birthday. She loves it because it has a full opening and a small coin purse is included. The craftsmanship is excellent with a multitude of overlaying leather Leafs. Bright colors, a stand out bag.

    Read More
    scwilson March 16, 2017
  • Just beautiful🤗
    Verified Purchase

    I got sooo many complements when I wore this bag on the first day n every time since I've had it.👍🏽👍🏽 Someone actually asked me if they can take a picture of it cause they loved the colors. I said yes

    Read More
    Tina February 12, 2017
  • wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag I had it over a year and I carry it every day very nice

    Read More
    hudson23 January 26, 2017
  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    A gift she loved it, she said it was amazing

    Read More
    1wildcat December 31, 2016
  • nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    limited uses. Its bigger than a purse. Its well made with beautifun dyed leather. She liked it.

    Read More
    boombat2 January 28, 2016
  • Like no other purse I've ever seen !
    Verified Purchase

    Such a vibrant purse...the colors are so beautiful...very unique ~&~ I receive lots of compliments on it ! :)

    Read More
    FAY C. June 6, 2015
  • Sturdy & Tough
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag but a little bigger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl April 23, 2015
  • Pocketbook
    Verified Purchase

    I Love love this bag everyone in the world talks about the bag. Everywhere I go compliments follow. This is my second one, first one a gift second one I purchased.

    Read More
    naeski April 30, 2013
  • Perfect Teacher Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Since starting my student teaching in a very large high school, I had been on the hunt for the perfect bag to hold my huge laptop, notebooks, agenda, and all the other lesson materials or random items I needed for the day. I wanted something besides a beach bag that would be able to withstand the weight and size of it all. I wasn't too sure what this would look like in person but it's great! Large enough to hold everything I need and it doesn't feel like the strap will break every time I put it on my shoulder. I've received several compliments on it as well, which is always an added bonus!

    Read More
    whitneygail April 5, 2013
  • Too big to be called a Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a spring purse, but it is way too big to carry as a purse and i am 5"8! Heartbroken - but WAY too pretty to return, i have been using it as an overnight bag.

    Read More
    pursefairy March 19, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bag! Large in size, perfect for carrying my laptop and purse items! Nice leather, my only complaint is the colorS are not as dark as they look they are much brighter, still a nice buy though!

    Read More
    kfleisch12 August 15, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bag. I get stopped almost daily by compliments. Yes, the 'leaves' are stiched on fabric, but not really noticible for daily use, and would be way too heavy if was not fabric backing! Purse is large and makes a real statement. Dont buy unless you want to be noticed! By the way, and overwhelming natural dye smell finally dissipated after bout 3 weeks. Very strong odor before, but didnt stop me a bit!

    Read More
    parkerandtootsie July 13, 2012
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it for every day, but its to big, and would be to heavy . But for an adventure or big shooping trip...... Just dont throw your keys in it you'll never find them :-)

    Read More
    connors4824 February 23, 2012
  • leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited to get this bag. it had every color i wear. the bags tremendous. i would look like a bag lady, if i wore it. it may be good for an overnight bag, but theres no way, no how, i can walk around with this big gaudy bag, nor will i. i put the bag on top of my closet, and it will remain there. to pay for shipping, and not to get a full refund, i am not going to waste my time returning it. for now on, i will only order when its free returns. very stupid on my part.

    Read More
    borninjune February 11, 2012
  • great large purse
    Verified Purchase

    Great huge purse! Love it, but could only rate it as "good" because there is a definate odor to the leather that has taken me several weeks to air out. Actually smells like lighter fluid, so the purse was unusable at first

    Read More
    jleex January 13, 2012
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. I get compliments on it daily. The colors are great for the fall and the quality is pretty good considering the cost of the bag. The applica is meticulously done and for a leather product, you cannot beat the price. I have another Amerileather bag that I have worn out quite considerably and decided to get another. These bags are best bang for your buck!

    Read More
    mickishell November 8, 2011
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I've all ready received many compliments on this and I love the colors, I cannot deny the fact that this purse is a wee big heavy in weight. It does not have a leather base attached to the leather leaves, but a cloth base which I didn't expect. It's big and roomy, but when I go to zip up the zipper, I have to hold, what I call the 'tail,' to zip it so I need both hands free to do this. Otherwise, the bag is very pretty and very nice.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 December 20, 2010
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, colorful bag. As previously stated, the colors are more pinks and blues, rather than autumnal tones as pictured. The length of the strap wasn't listed, however, the picture of the woman wearing the bag in the description, is an excellent depiction of the length. In other words, no problem with this bag fiting over a coat. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone, it's gorgeous and well made.

    Read More
    mollyxxx1 November 9, 2010
  • Neat Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my sister-in-law's 50th birthday. She really loved it. My only complaint was that the picture is a bit deceiving because the bag appears to be mostly "autumn" colors as another reviewer mentioned. Some of the leaves are actually pink. It's really a unique bag though and it's not too big and still a nice size for some bigger purse items. It will go with any outfit because of the array of different colors!

    Read More
    puffhoff October 13, 2010
  • Bigger than life
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made tote bag; roomy and comfortable to wear. But beware -- the colors are very bright and much more "pink and blue" than the autumn colors that show on the Internet. If you wear a lot of prints or patterned clothing, the bag will not go well with your outfits. If you dress in black or navy most of the time, it may work for you. It's not that it is ugly, it's just bigger than life.

    Read More
    madelgie September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links