Today: $46.99

MSRP: $98.99

Save $52.00 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Women's 'Hana' Large Clutch Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    very cute as shown in picture, flowers may not wear well

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 7, 2015
  • Super cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    A previous reviewer talked about how small this purse was, but I didn't think it looked small. It still doesn't look small when you pull it out of the box. However, I carry a XX zip wallet and an iPhone5 in an XXXXX XXX. I can fit both of them in the purse, but it's like shoving a muffin top into skinny jeans. It just don't fit without the purse looking bulky and over-filled. The purse is not wide enough at the bottom to allow for much inside. If you are looking for a bag that is larger than a clutch, this is a terrific bag. If you are looking for an everyday bag, I don't think you'd be satisfied with this. All of that being said, when I carry it, I get lots of compliments, it really is cute! I would recommend only to the extent that the buyer understands this is not a bag that will hold a lot.

    Read More
    canegirl1 May 6, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on this when I use it. The colors are beautiful and the material is so supple. Holds everything I need. A great 'go to' bag. I love it for traveling. Easy to pack, can even roll it if you want it is so supple

    Read More
    barnzgal March 11, 2014
  • This purse is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect purse for running around. It has two different handles to choose from. The purse goes with everything. I have had many compliments on my purse. I have enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    larknest5 November 27, 2013
  • Nice purse, but too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice artwork, very different. I returned it only because it was a little small for me.

    Read More
    lisagreer October 4, 2013
  • BEEEEAUUUTIFUL BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse as a gift for a friend in China that took us shopping while we were in China on vacation. This bag is gorgeous and I'm thrilled with the quality. I wanted to get my friend something that reflected the true quality of America. I actually bought two as gifts. One is in the round style. Both are versatile, great leather quality, unique, and now I am buying more as gifts and one for myself.

    Read More
    gingersandy January 23, 2013
  • Cute Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this handbag when it came in but when I attempted to start putting my things in it, it was way too small. I had a checkbook billfold and a very small makeup bag and could not zip it with those 2 items in it. I am having to return it because I won't be able to use it due to the size.

    Read More
    dfaulk13 November 29, 2012
  • A unique handbag - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag ! You won't find anything else like it in the stores, believe me, I looked. Lots of compliments already, even my husband noticed it and in a good way. Purchased as a spring bag but I may keep for the fall as well due to the jewel tone colors. Really a great value and the find of the season so far. Very happy.

    Read More
    chrism06 March 21, 2012
  • Cute handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is very cute and great quality. It's smaller than most bags that I carry, but so, so cute that I just had to have it. I read previous reviews that complained about the little flower cut-outs having curled up petals. My response would be to get over it! Dyed leather cut into flower shapes and attached with a round metal stud to the side of the handbag, then placed into a plastic bag for shipping, well, those little petals are just going to have a few curled up spots. It's not a big deal and doesn't detract from the cuteness of the bag! I love that it has two different handle lengths and ty;es that can be switches out. It's a cute, unusual leather bag and I'm loving it!

    Read More
    fretburner December 26, 2011
  • rich and funky
    Verified Purchase

    The product nearly matches the image shown. However, I didn't feel it was ready to use, right out of the box. A few of the leather flowers (10 or so) were made from much thinner leather than the other flowers and were curled or folded in so that the bag seemed to have a couple "bald spots". I tried manually fixing it, but that didn't work. Neither did a steamer with finessing. I tried a hot curling iron (not catching the flower in it, but just applying the iron's surface directly to petals) and this seemed to work well. The overall effect of this style is great. It looks rich, chic, and fun.

    Read More
    njhomeowner November 14, 2011
  • Lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have rec'd many compliments on this purse. It matches nicely with all my shoes and it is the perfect summer purse.

    Read More
    kardee July 1, 2011
  • Cute Lil bag also bought the large Hana Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the small hana, and two of the large, one for me, one for daughter and sm. for a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    queenb63 June 29, 2011
  • Cute Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable bag. Smaller than I am used to, but I probbably could use a paring down of what I carry with me. The two different straps are great, gives you versitility! I have received many compliments on this bag.

    Read More
    heykath03 November 23, 2010
  • POOR QUALITY!!!

    I'm really frustrated with this purchase. I really wanted to like my bag, but its just so poorly made. The flowers fall off within a couple weeks and the leather rolls up quickly. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    calif1mom November 12, 2010
  • Colorful design, but a bit heavy

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the bag's flowery design! and have received a few compliments on it already, BUT!!!! the bag's seems cheaply made. The leather curls up quickly and the chain bites into my shoulder when I put too many things in the bag. It's also a bit bigger than the picture makes it out to be.

    Read More
    conds3d November 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fun and colorful! I've received several comments on it already.

    Read More
    macbeth00798 September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links