Today: $112.49

At other retailer: $139.00

Save $26.51 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Tutu' Top-grain Lambskin Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this purse. It is great quality. I would still be using to today, if I had not hurt my back. The purse has a little weight to it. When I carry a large purse, there a lot of things in it. I had to down grade to a small purse. I will be using it again as soon as possible.

    Read More
    Carmen C. November 7, 2016
  • birdibrain
    Verified Purchase

    I never carry the same purse for more than a couple months can't believe I've had this for over 2 years --- great leather, still looks like new and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    patrice p. October 27, 2016
  • Mrs BAR Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I purchased this bag in the popular soft pink. I was thrilled with the detailing and quality I found in the crafting of this bag! I'm partial to pinks and I'm loving it.

    Read More
    OstkUser503769 September 10, 2016
  • TuTu Purse
    Verified Purchase

    It is much bigger than I expected... Very Beautiful 😄😄 Thank you

    Read More
    Debra S. August 31, 2016
  • Absolutely Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought wife 3 of these she absolutely loves them all quality is exceptional

    Read More
    slidehand August 5, 2016
  • Sturdy & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have been carrying this purse for around a year now, and I am so happy with it! It is very good quality leather, is very sturdy, and looks great! I haven't used anything else for a year. I get a lot of compliments on it. I also load it up and it's super heavy when I go to work, and the straps have held up. On one of the straps the leather has stretched a bit, but it's still holding up. If it ever broke I would get it fixed because the purse itself will last for years and years. The bottom is not worn at all, although I do try to not set it on the floor. The studs are plastic, so they don't add weight, but they don't look plastic. I can't say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    Judith M. March 17, 2016
  • cdga
    Verified Purchase

    The "fringe" was all messed up. I actually tried it for a while and then donated it to a shelter for abused women. They need most everything. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. February 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and great price! Well made, very roomy. Get compliments on it constantly. Great product and beautiful

    Read More
    ambie37 February 3, 2016
  • Too ornate
    Verified Purchase

    Never used it,,,gaudy and heavy

    Read More
    Bernice C. December 18, 2015
  • Tutu leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Styling is attractive. Product is not soft like lambskin. Have not used bag yet because it is aereating due to odor from shipping container from wherever it was made. I have a box in it to give it shape since it was shipped flat. It will probably be a nice bag after it gains a shape and is used enough to soften up.

    Read More
    Radie A. November 19, 2015
  • Bigger then it looks
    Verified Purchase

    It it a lot larger then it looked in the picture. I am nit used to large bags. It is beautiful and really do love it so I may have to get used to a large purse. I hate to return it.

    Read More
    Lynda L. October 13, 2015
  • Skye
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and the leather was not supple. I returned it.

    Read More
    Francy October 10, 2015
  • Amerileather Lambskin Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful purse but it has a chemical smell that I could not air out of it. Returned it.

    Read More
    Linda V. September 10, 2015
  • KymiRoss
    Verified Purchase

    My very first true leather purse and I love it! Its so soft and touchable. I can hold all that I need to get thru my day. Plus its so cute....

    Read More
    Kim R. August 8, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown color. It is very cute and i get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    valeriesd1 July 29, 2015
  • A female over 60th years old.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was used daily, it gave me a new attitude. The style and flattering details matched my wardrobe perfectly.

    Read More
    Barbara H. July 7, 2015
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bag in camel. Love it!

    Read More
    Tara K. June 29, 2015
  • This bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beatiful i would get the pink one which i think is salmon color.

    Read More
    Laura y. April 13, 2015
  • Jgrama
    Verified Purchase

    The western look is in right now!!! This is a great on the go purse

    Read More
    Gayle R. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is absolutely beautiful and the quality is wonderful. The price is great for such a nice purse. It is big enough for my stuff, and I still have plenty of room for extra things for my daughter too! The only reason I gave it 4 stars, instead of 5, is because the zipper doesn't zip across the entire bag. It leaves a big gap open in the corner, which is not the best design. Other than that, I am thrilled with my purchase!

    Read More
    Whitney H. March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links