Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Stella Women's Double Handle Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price, my wife loved it gonna get the other colors for her.

    Read More
    omarpee1 May 10, 2012
  • really nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial bag. Very nice hand on the leather.I did figure out after I ordered it that I don't like 2 handles.But I gave it away to a very nice home.Well worth the money.Even better quality than a designer bag I bought.

    Read More
    1canyondoggy April 18, 2012
  • Stella Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Handbag!!! The size, color and the quality of the leather is excellent . I will give it 5 stars. Thanks O.

    Read More
    alisandra50 October 1, 2011
  • Big Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purse! However, it was brighter red than expected. and it is extremely heavy and awkward to get into. Nice finishes.

    Read More
    merccedes September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful true red bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful TRUE RED handbag with a pebbled finish (that I couldn't see on the website pictures) The design is great and I love the dual handles - either over the shoulder or cross body. I wish the cross body handle were in leather as others have mentioned.Brass details are nice - 5 feet on the bottom are a bonus. Many more expensive designer bags don't have this feature.The only reason it's going back is because I want something darker.. a blue red. Otherwise, I'd keep this for sure.

    Read More
    mommymich October 1, 2009
  • GREAT HANDBAG
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice handbag!!! Purse is a great size.. Just wish the shoulder strap was all leather.

    Read More
    shopalot54 June 22, 2009
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the bag in the purple, it is very nice. This bag is better quality leather than some of the more expensive designer bags that I have seen.

    Read More
    kakaduk January 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    japanesechinlover January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links