Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $73.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Spirit Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I prefer to buy only leather purses!

    Read More
    Barbara V. July 19, 2017
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy, able to close with zipper in main area and snaps for ample side areas. The studs set it off perfectly!! I Love this bag!!

    Read More
    Stacy A. November 29, 2016
  • Leather Sewn onto Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy bag. The leather is sewn onto a base of cotton fabric that shows through. The handles are cotton tape with leather sewn on. Would never last. The studs "jangle", making noise. Returned product.

    Read More
    melissa B. July 9, 2016
  • Beautiful leather
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made tote; it just was too large for my tastes.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 24, 2016
  • Suprisingly good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown one. You can carry this purse anyway you want ---from handbag, shoulder to crossbody. Great for the price

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually go fo black but this in brown is a very good color. It is stylish and comfortable, using the handles or on the shoulder or as a crossbody. I use it for casual or dressy casual, and holds more than I expected. The smell that others have mentioned goes away fairly quickly. I just leave the bag out for a day to a few days before I start using it. This is my third Amerileather bag that I have purchased through Overstock.

    Read More
    eap1p February 25, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally got this as a tote but I'm thinking of putting away my heavy, designer handbags and carrying this instead. Very fashionable and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tamara C. October 23, 2015
  • Great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    brigette1 April 26, 2015
  • Great Weekend Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a nice weekend, casual bag. Not quite sturdy or dressy enough for work. The size of the bag itself is wonderful, but the inside pockets/division is very odd which doesnt really allow you to maximize the interior space. Given that its a hobo type bag I had hoped for sturdier interior pockets for things like keys/makeup/phone so they wouldnt get lost in the mess, but there wasnt. The studs are not really securely fastened so they jingle and shake with every movement. Its not unpleasant, but its noticeable. The leather is really luxe and soft the straps are lined with cotton/canvas so they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    crapple August 7, 2013
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bag. I brought the bag because reviewers said it was big. I was looking for a stylish gym bag, or a bag just to put a lot of stuff in it. When I receive it I was a little disappoint in size.. It look like a purse.. But to my surprise that I could fit my sneakers and workout outfit in the bag.. And could have added more in the bag.. Very stylish.. You can use it for a big purse, overnight bag.. :)

    Read More
    mdshopper13 May 21, 2013
  • Soft and Supple
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a fairly large black all-around bag for quite a while. When I saw this picture I could almost feel the softness and suppleness of the leather. There is plenty of room inside, so it's great for every day or traveling. I like that it has a detachable shoulder strap, and that the handles are actually large enough to fit comfortably on my shoulder. My only complaint is that the small pouches on the inside for phone, etc. are too shallow, so everything falls out to the bottom of the purse. If I put my phone in the zippered pouch, it takes too long to get it out. Generally I am happy with everything I get from Overstock!

    Read More
    rummygal April 1, 2013
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the bag, only because it was much bigger than what I needed/wanted.

    Read More
    imsomethingelse March 12, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best things i have ever bought on overstock.com. It's amazing. What are you waiting for? Buy it!

    Read More
    amoore1124 January 20, 2013
  • gift for daughter-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my daughter-in-law. She was delighted. She likes a large bag and this fit the bill. I was so haapy with her reation to my gift. So far overstock hasn't disappointed me. Thank you .

    Read More
    alygirl December 28, 2012
  • Amerileather Spirit Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Though I haven't used the bag, I absolutely love love love the look of this bag. My 21 year old daughter even told me it was too young for me so she's been clammering to steal it.

    Read More
    sewaconsumer September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, and it was so beautiful, I wanted to keep it for myself. Bag has plenty of organization, but open space, too--big enough for a laptop. Perfect bag for a working woman who needs one bag for her personal stuff, heels, lunch, and papers and files. Makes a gift you can be proud of.

    Read More
    scaredstraight June 17, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this tote is very beautiful, but is more big than a regular one.

    Read More
    sakura626 May 11, 2012
  • amerileather tote bag superior quality
    Verified Purchase

    leather bag is one of the best purchases I have made in a while

    Read More
    uchenna123 May 9, 2012
  • Great Unique Black Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this black leather bag with a studs, it makes me want to wear black all the time :). The leather is great quality and i know ima get alot of looks from people.

    Read More
    asw1987 March 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Star November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links