Today: $74.99

MSRP: $133.99

Save $59.00 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Sienna Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. I gave it away.

    Read More
    Ketta M. April 10, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual different like it a lot

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute bag. It's quite large. Great for carrying a lot of stuff. Way too big for everyday use for me. I typically carry a tote or a backpack so I am accustomed to "larger" bags.

    Read More
    Sharon F. August 20, 2015
  • Large, colorful and attractive

    I read the reviews and wish to confirm, this bag is BIG. So for all you teachers, moms, workout enthusiasts and "why, yes, I do have a kitchen sink in here" ladies, pile it in!! The bag is stinking cute, too, so you'll get lots of compliments. Just remember to switch shoulders once in while unless you have a chiropractor on call, because this tote can do some serious toting.

    Read More
    susala April 23, 2014
  • Excellent Tote for Traveling
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is excellent. Great size for traveling, especially for carrying all my tech toys and essentials.

    Read More
    lmjohnson3 May 30, 2013
  • Awesome large bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I is huge but I tend to carry a lot of stuff. The woven handles do come off, have had to glue some of the pieces.

    Read More
    allen4 March 8, 2013
  • It was a gift for Mother in law she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice probably will get myself one, in the future.

    Read More
    tamartn January 8, 2013
  • beautiful, but smelly bag
    Verified Purchase

    With all of the good things that Iisted above, the bag smelled of leather and not in a good way. One thing is the brown bag that it comes in and is stored in smells. I got rid of that. Next I put the bag on the clothes line for a couple of days that worked great. Despite the leather smell I would recommend this. It is beautiful and will make a nice gift for my niece.

    Read More
    nancy December 16, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it, would recommend to friends and family.will be exellent for week end travel.

    Read More
    dolores32 November 28, 2012
  • So CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! Love it and have had lots of compliments over it!

    Read More
    laureld November 8, 2012
  • this is really big
    Verified Purchase

    gave this a "good" because it was too big for me. it is heavy too an I have arthritis so it is just too much bag for me

    Read More
    mollydd July 6, 2012
  • with wear the strips on he handle did not stay on.
    Verified Purchase

    loved the look did not like the way it wore with use

    Read More
    helmart04 May 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Siu L. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula V. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links