Starting at: $38.99

Save $15.00 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Shearling House Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that was well received .

    Read More
    sandydogsewing August 2, 2016
  • nice and tosty
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, comfy and soft. Nice to slip on after a long hard day at work walking on concrete for twelve or more hours a day six days a week. Ordered a second pair for when these wear out.

    Read More
    waynec60435 July 18, 2013
  • okay slippers if you like a little more heel
    Verified Purchase

    I am more comfortable wearing a flat slipper as opposed to one with a slight heel. These are nice but I worry when wearing them because I have balance issues.

    Read More
    adaira June 27, 2013
  • heel area is hard
    Verified Purchase

    The heel area is hard, but the slippers are not as stable as a pair with footbed that is hard all over. The front area is flexible enough to accomodate a wide foot with a high instep, they are warm and the wool is very soft. I wear a women's 7 1/2 (D or E width, which is very wide) and the 8 (38) is fine for me.

    Read More
    politicky May 6, 2013
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like your walking on bricks. Would not recommend to any person the plans on walking in these at all. they are warm and true to color.

    Read More
    fishinbuddy11 December 26, 2012
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Shearling linsole lining seems sparse and provides no cushioning. It remains to be seen whether the lining will pull away from the sole. It feels as if is it is not attached very securely. I would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    ellissb November 8, 2012
  • not for men, a woman's slipper
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these slippers for my husband but they are feminine. don't like the sloping heel not very comrfortable

    Read More
    gudgeiner November 6, 2012
  • This pair of slippers is a terrific value.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these slippers. They feel luxurious. At under *** including shipping, I got my money's worth and then some.

    Read More
    saltvalleysally October 25, 2011
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are not kidding about the smell! I had been looking for slippers just like this for a long time, so, based upon a few of the reviews that said the smell wasn't that bad, I went ahead and ordered them. I let them sit out of the plastic bag for a week or so, and the smell didn't seem that bad. Within an hour or so of having them on my feet I was trying to find out where the cat had peed! It was the slippers! Now that I've worn them, I can't return them. I've tried the Febreze suggestion, but I'm not sure I'll ever be able to wear them. Do not waste your money!

    Read More
    nstarlight September 15, 2011
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about these slippers, but it's a big one, is that they are NOT comfortable! There is a hard, raised heal that makes me feel like I'm wearing high-heels or something. I wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    jackmando July 12, 2011
  • Toxic chemical smell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband and the toxic, chemical smell that hit me when I opened the package was disgusting. I didn't even give them to him to try on - they went back in the box and I sealed the package and it still took a while to clear the room of the odor. Very unpleasant.

    Read More
    joanncl June 20, 2011
  • My Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are nice and plush. They are true to size, and keep your feet warm. However, for the first two weeks mine kept smelling like cat urine, I couldnt belive it, I had to spray some fabreeze in them a few times, other than that, they are fine.

    Read More
    beeluv4u January 13, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to daughter's boyfriend. He really liked them. They live in midwest - he said they were warm and he really enjoyed wearing around their apartment. So I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    uugly2 December 21, 2010
  • Shearling Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    The slippers run just a bit large and while they are warm and wonderful, the shearing does tend to shed. I have found traces of shearing from the shoe lying around. Not a big deal! Worth the buy.

    Read More
    stellaswolf December 4, 2010
  • Ran Small
    Verified Purchase

    Were very nice, however ran small to size

    Read More
    memphismommy74 January 12, 2010
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend and he has been very pleased with them. They are warm with good support and have a great look to them.

    Read More
    chel0405 January 6, 2010
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Slippers run a little small. Sole is very hard and stiff with no insole cushion. Very uncomfortable. I'm returning them asap.

    Read More
    jackspam1 December 14, 2009
  • These are OK
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone has already noted, these run big, even though I ordered them a size smaller than my usual. I find the little raised heel comfortable, personally. They' don't look all that great, but they feel fine and they are warm. Worth buying as long as you don't expect the moon.

    Read More
    tyurieo February 27, 2009
  • Big Enough for Papa Bear
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers look very nice, but the sizing is totally off. I ordered a woman's 9 and the slippers were huge, at least a man's 11.

    Read More
    woodwitch February 18, 2009
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these slippers as a gift for my husband and he enjoys them very much. They are very comfortable and warm. The seem a little larger than usual but that is fine since he has trouble getting ones that will fit his wide feet.

    Read More
    lobosmom1 January 2, 2009
Sponsored Links