Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Sana Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It did have a pungent smell, but went away after being out of package for a day. Wish the interior was easier to clean if needed.

    Read More
    Shanice R. August 4, 2017
  • beautiful bag.
    Verified Purchase

    roomy, beautiful, different. Love it.

    Read More
    Noreen L C. May 31, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great bag for those who want a large bag that will hold a lot of stuff. It's also just off-beat enough in style to make a statement.

    Read More
    mawhiting April 22, 2017
  • Great Purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one my favorite purses. It's very unique, stylish, and it looks high-end. It is a well-made, high quality bag with tons of space.

    Read More
    Maya L. March 16, 2017
  • Great Buy Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this large leather bag. It carries well and looks great! I would recommend all large bag carriers. Great accessory.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. December 6, 2016
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Durable- great quality and design.

    Read More
    OstkUser406641 October 11, 2016
  • Totally unique bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well constructed bag! Only problems for me were strong leather odor and very large tote bag. Not handbag. But really is quite soft and beautiful!.

    Read More
    pnash1218 September 30, 2016
  • STINKY handbags
    Verified Purchase

    Bags itself is beautiful; however, virtually impossible to use because of horrible, smell. It is a combination of chemicals and an "old-stored" mothball smell. I aired it it out for weeks & it just wouldn't go away. Was impossible to use was embarrassed of the smell!

    Read More
    laphlegm June 16, 2016
  • love, love, love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nicely made, and top quality. I don't care about designer names that cost extra dollars. I will definitely make my next purchase from Amerileather.

    Read More
    Josie B. April 7, 2016
  • Ms. Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    It was larger than I thought it would be, my bad! But beautiful quality. Buy this only if you want to carry an Ipad or laptop in it, along with your other pocketbook essentials.

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a huge fan of quality, oversized leather bags and this one definitely fits the bill! I'm tall - 5'8" - and it is the perfect size for me. I use it for everything - work, lunch, overnight bag...you name it. Quality leather for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ebony B. February 3, 2016
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag - it's large (which I wanted) and seems to be made real well. I have to agree with a few other reviews; it does have a chemical smell - not a "leather" smell to it....but not so bad. All in all I am very happy with it

    Read More
    elliefred January 26, 2016
  • Poor craftmanship

    This bag, while I was in love with upon its arrival, I have grown highly disappointed at its craftmanship. The lining has totally ripped. The fabric is of poor quality causing it to rip at the seams - I am VERY DISAPPOINTED... I've tried to saw it but to no avail as the choice of fabric threads easily.

    Read More
    librada12203 January 20, 2016
  • Great Bag, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the uniqueness, size and color of this bag however, the smell of it is overpowering. The UPS man was delighted to get it out of his truck. I had to take it out of my room and get it outside as it was filling the room. Cheap leather smell perhaps? I am really hoping that the smell will go away with some cold Wisconsin winter weather. If not the great bag will become a not so great bag!

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite purse I've ever bought. Really unique and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Ginger C. January 12, 2016
  • Dojakada
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous Purse...Fantastic Buy......

    Read More
    dojakada December 4, 2015
  • This handbag is NICE...but :(
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this handbag, but the inside is atrocious. The lining should just be black. It's a brown color with print which actually takes away from the overall appearance. I cant stand it so I'm stitching a new lining in its place. Other than that, its gorgeous!

    Read More
    The Entrepreneur November 18, 2015
  • Amazing !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag few years ago...and the more it ages the better it looks...It is a UNIQUE design...I get compliments every time...put everything inside - even my Ipad - and the leather gets better and better...There is also a black color...but I wish there were more...Ameriletaher sells good stuff...

    Read More
    louisyvoni October 23, 2015
  • Smell is awful !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty purse but the smell is so bad I had to put it back in the bag and then back in the box ! It stunk up my whole house... It doesn't smell like leather it smells like mold ! I am not going to return it but throw it in the trash . returning it is too much trouble !

    Read More
    robin m. September 23, 2015
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    So I am a bag snob but I had a lot of Club O Rewards to use so I figured why not. This bag looks and smells very expensive. One other reviewer complained about the smell, but it smells like LEATHER. I am so excited to use it!

    Read More
    adentrodesigns September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links