Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99

MSRP: $133.99

Save $54.00 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Rosalie Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this bag & its colorful applique design which means it goes with almost every outfit. But, given a limited budget, I had to decide between 2 bags, & opted for a more conventional one, returning this.

    Read More
    jackhel August 10, 2017
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    Every time that I used this purse I receive compliments.Excellent quality

    Read More
    dmc1985 July 20, 2017
  • Buddyb
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was returned, it looked cheap. I didn't like it when I saw it in person

    Read More
    buddyb13 April 5, 2017
  • leather tote
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty the only thing I didn't like it is really big.

    Read More
    jeanne p. March 1, 2017
  • Nice work bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag for work. I get lots of compliments. Soft and conforms to your body when wearing it over your shoulder or as a cross body bag. Spacious on the inside with several small convenient pockets. I like the colors of all the cute flowers and the leather, but it wasn't the exact color that was displayed on the ad. Also...the smell that lots of people were complaining about wasn't bad and definitely fades away after a couple of weeks. It's leather...what do people expect??

    Read More
    OstkUser648768 October 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted--roomy, colorful tote for laptop and other files. Would have rated a perfect 5, but it does have a smell that is a bit bothersome at times. But it seems to be less of an issue for me as time goes on.

    Read More
    brown2641 October 5, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Love the color, it is roomy.

    Read More
    Molly B. July 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my purse the quality is great

    Read More
    LINA T. July 1, 2016
  • Tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and seems well made.

    Read More
    kathy1991 June 12, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Leather has a smell. The bag is bigger than appeared in the ad and will use in spring and summer. I can't wait to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser156686 June 5, 2016
  • this bag is so attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I've had numerous compliments on this bag. The design is interesting and the bag is well made. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Christine P. May 5, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mixed review...I really like the bag..size is great...quality is good...the drawback is the odor of the bag itself. I liked it well enough to keep it....but I have had this bag hanging by itself to airout and hopefully get rid of the REALLY musty and unwanted odor. I have had this item for quite awhile...and just recently used it for the first time. The odor has lessened considerably...I'm just not sure that I'd go through this whole process again....I should probably have returned the item for another one...hopefully minus the smell.

    Read More
    Paulann P. April 14, 2016
  • Vickied
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this tote but the cloth between the leather shredded/frayed after just a few uses. Such a shame! Would not recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    vboxers March 17, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    all good, just fine, she does like it

    Read More
    Marc M. March 15, 2016
  • the most positively commented on thing i own
    Verified Purchase

    I've now had this bag for a few years. I love this bag! So versatile, really goes with any variety of outfits/colors. Also holds EVERYTHING YOU OWN. So much space...for better or worse. Once, after I'd been using it to tote textbooks, a seam split. My local shoe repair shop mended it right up, but probably should not be used for heavy lifting.

    Read More
    gotapin February 16, 2016
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    Only the patches were leather, the bag has an odor and ripped shortly after I purchased it.

    Read More
    Madeline D. January 13, 2016
  • dr M
    Verified Purchase

    good for overnight travel use

    Read More
    Rosemari M. January 10, 2016
  • Bon Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very roomy. I do wish the lining was a bright color.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. December 31, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    the coolest teachers bag ever!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. December 9, 2015
  • In ky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. My friend was so pleased with the purse.

    Read More
    keiko1954 November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links