Today: $105.49

MSRP: $143.99

Save $38.50 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Rila Zip Leather Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the color pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture reflects a darker red. It turns out the bag is a bright almost red-orange color. I have yet to find the appropriate outfit to use this bag with. If it had been the darker red shown in the photo, I could use it everyday. Too bad as the construction is not bad. I was quite disappointed. And so far, it was a waste of my money since I can't use it.

    Read More
    satinmd February 22, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Good product

    Read More
    kaactherese January 31, 2016
  • FIRE ENGINE RED!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is supple soft leather in a much brighter red than shown. The zippers go all the way around on the top and bottom so there are really 2 shallow pockets at top and bottom. The only negative is that there is cloth sewn between the two shoulder straps which is fraying and showing a little bit. Perhaps when it frays enough it will not show. You can't beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    MANDY E. January 29, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture (and it could be my computer but I doubt it since I viewed this handbag on several different devices) this handbag appeared to be dark red or wine colored even. This bag is VERY red, candy apple red in fact! Not what I wanted AT ALL... Not a fan of red. Also, its more of a pebble leather and I like smooth leather bags. Love the style, hate the color and texture. It's going back..

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 28, 2015
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great online, but when I got it in person I just didn't like it. I tried to because I really want a nice white purse for the summer. But unfortunately, this wasn't it. I ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    ericafd June 10, 2014
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    bought this bag for my sister ..perfect working bag and the colour was excaly what I was looking for .great bag, would recommend to anyone who need a true burgundy bag.

    Read More
    sandrady18 July 5, 2013
  • Classy zipper design gets your attention!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is great! I get comments on it all the time! A co-worker ordered one right away! The zipper compartments are great to keep personal things in and they are very strong, high quality zippers! I love the inside pockets as well and the zipper that closes the top of the purse! I wish it came in avocado or lime green too! Great purchase! Happy customer!

    Read More
    wilson127 June 20, 2013
  • Nice Ameriileather Should bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was very help with Americleather Leather, love the multiple storage compartment.

    Read More
    vickey4 May 9, 2013
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a brown pocket book and after browsing through the site i found the perfect color and size. Always wanted one that will fit the many things that i take with me everyday. It's perfect for me and I would recommend it for the size, and quality.

    Read More
    ndwiddy August 26, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bag - its beautifully made and actually looks much more expensive. I bought the dark brown one and wow!!!!

    Read More
    txshopperusa August 10, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about receiving my purse from overstock, I couln't wait to open it., The review I read said this purse was high quality soft and supple leather,Well its not even close more like vinyl a nice size but the quality of the leather is not even close to what i generally carry. Even the way the computer shows it, you think your getting something that looks and feel like leather. Save your money this is not worth the money at all. going back to day.

    Read More
    papa83 August 4, 2012
  • Great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather, color and feel of the bag is great! It is comfortable to carry on my shoulder.

    Read More
    boomer49 July 3, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    great bag. Had a green one, just got the balck as well.

    Read More
    asjaasja1 June 12, 2012
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag, great price. was disapointed in shipping. said it was sent on a friday but actually was not sent till tuesday

    Read More
    peartygirl May 24, 2012
  • Good large hobo bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great large Hobo Shoulder Bag, made of good quality leather, although it can get heavy if you over stuff it. I love the 4 different zippered compartments. Although, be careful what you put in them, they move around the bag. The center zipper is great if you want to reduce the overall size of the bag also, which gives the bag great character features. I'm considering getting another, especially at such a great price, which is a great value for the bag, which should last a long time.

    Read More
    dpndable March 6, 2012
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    my problem with the bag was that it was so stiff and the handles were too short to be comfortable an the pockets where the zippers were so shallow

    Read More
    ohro February 9, 2012
  • Great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Quality was good too. I get tons of compliments on the bag. Much larger than I thought though. No one believes it was as inexpensive as it was.

    Read More
    wifenumber4 October 10, 2011
  • Soft leather handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a hard leather, but was surprized with the softness of this leather handbag. It came in a dust bag which is great for storage. The zipper accents give it a little edgy look which I like. I will consider purchasing other products from this company.

    Read More
    iowagirl81 October 7, 2011
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not risky with colors in relation to bags. I typically always buy black, because it goes with everything. This time I bought the brown one. I thought there may be an emblem on it, because of the picture shown, but there wasn't. The zippers are a little funky, but I like them. I tend to misplace everything in my bags - so they're nice for sectioning off lipstick in one, cell phone in another, etc... There's also a clip inside for your keys, which is very useful. The quality of leather is very nice.. Overall, really like this bag and have had compliments on it. One of my sisters asked me for the link, because she wants one now too.

    Read More
    kerrypugs September 27, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has a sturdy appearance and feel and the zipper embellishments are a nice touch.

    Read More
    dymond321 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links