Today $76.99

MSRP: $141.99

Save $65.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Rainbow Mazy LeatherTote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chic tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is beautiful. I love all the leather patchwork that was put into it.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. July 1, 2017
  • Fantastic Purchase! Well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    love!!! huge and roomy, great bright colors

    Read More
    Meridith M. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love Colors, and suzette, NICE BAG

    Read More
    Portia D. March 8, 2017
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, high quality and fun to carry.

    Read More
    Joyce S. October 20, 2016
  • MIzz Diana
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE THIS PURSE, GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT IT. GREAT EVERY DAY BAG

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 30, 2016
  • Noelle16
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting, colorful and well made. The leather is over denim which I think adds another layer of detail.

    Read More
    Connie L. March 22, 2016
  • Amerileather Rainbow Mazy Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this bag. It's beautiful and versatile in use. It has room for everything, including my lunch tote. This bag is my every day essential and a stylish wear at the same time!!!!!

    Read More
    Ryzhik February 11, 2016
  • Great tote with high quality appointments
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a well-made tote that is large enough to contain my crossbody purse when I travel. I need the space that this tote provides for travel items that I do not need to carry with me when I am walking through the city on business. Soft, supple leather, additional ID pouch (or phone or keys) and secure zippered top make it a perfect travel companion.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. February 7, 2016
  • The perfect bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag can be used as a purse, as a quick overnight bag or for everyday use. This is a great bag that goes with everything! No more reason to change your bag to match the occasion.

    Read More
    Kate621 May 6, 2015
  • Always enough room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tote for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it! She's alway stopped to receive compliments from other women who admire the design and she always has room for whatever she needs for the day.

    Read More
    Jeremy Y. January 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    study - great for carrying textbooks. Only thing I didn't like is the liner seems like it will tear with wear. hope not

    Read More
    candydoodle July 10, 2014
  • Delightful year=round handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the larger leather pieces vs. the thinner leather pieces; would have preferred larger pieces on both sides or at least been informed that there was a difference in descriptor of handbag...

    Read More
    pvamu1975 March 27, 2013
  • a THIN FABRIC bag DECORATED with leather
    Verified Purchase

    A huge disappointment. This is NOT a leather bag! It is a CLOTH bag DECORATED with leather pieces. The pieces are glued and sewn onto a THIN piece of fabric. The bag itself is very attractive, but if you are looking for something which will hold up to lugging things around, this bag will not do it for very long. How much can you carry in a tote bag made of thin fabric?

    Read More
    papupi November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danna W. July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debclarktodd May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon F M. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links