Today: $72.99

MSRP: $160.99

Save $88.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather QMetal Crossbones Hand Bag 1764-09

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very big and will be great for my future trips

    Read More
    ladyskull September 19, 2016
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bag! I received this bag the same time I received a much more expensive purse, but I can't stop carrying this bag, I love it!

    Read More
    Angela W. April 22, 2016
  • wish the zipper was better quality
    Verified Purchase

    already having issues with the zipper at 2 months

    Read More
    victoria l. March 1, 2016
  • Perfect Computer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is made with quality leather- so surprising they can produce this for the price but it is a perfect computer bag!!!

    Read More
    Elan D. February 7, 2016
  • way bigger
    Verified Purchase

    this could be used as a tote bag. very cool looking.

    Read More
    Paige M. January 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter----she LOVE it! Large, well made bag. Said it was her favorite gift!

    Read More
    stephanie m. January 2, 2016
  • This Bag Is Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag every day. I love it. The leather is nice quality and I absolutely love the stud skull and cross bone design. It has a lot of pockets for putting all my girly things in for the gym or staying out over night. Very roomy.

    Read More
    K Spice November 15, 2015
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purse. Just the right size. Good quality leather.

    Read More
    delanie d. November 6, 2015
  • A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER
    Verified Purchase

    She loves skulls and crossbones and larger bags, and I loved that it was leather . I bought it for her last Christmas and she hasn't changed from it since. She gets loads of compliments on it and it's worn very nicely!

    Read More
    Cecil S. October 21, 2015
  • Skull bag
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced patchwork for this bag. My niece loved it.

    Read More
    cgrajczyk September 3, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, great quality only bad thing you can't remove the little side change purse so you have to put it inside, not to much of an issue, still handy to have.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. July 6, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter. It was a big hit!!!! It was very well made. My daughter doesn't leave the house with out it!!

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 23, 2015
  • Looked better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The bag looked so different in the picture. When I received it, I was surprised at how tacky it looked. It's made of leather scraps with studs everywhere. The bag looked appealing in the photo, at home it looked cheap. The craftsmanship is good and the skull design is nice. There's just too much metal which you can not see from the photo. Bag size is nice and roomy.

    Read More
    medusa December 24, 2013
  • Nice roomy bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag made well and good quality leather. The skull studded design is really cool. Very nice bag for the price.

    Read More
    malibugypsy1 October 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deoah November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links