Today: $18.09

MSRP: $36.99

Save $18.90 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Orka' Leather Wristlet Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser629552 October 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My niece rated this wallet a "10"; and perfect when you're running errands an don't want to take your purse.

    Read More
    jacquieb October 11, 2016
  • Solid Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This little wallet is perfect to drop in a larger hand bag or to use alone for basic's.

    Read More
    grannyghee April 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My S5 fits perfectly in the main pocket and the side pocket holds my credit cards/id/money. Just right for when I don't want to lug around anything too big. Plus, the wrist loop has a solid hook holding it to the wallet. I often hook it on my belt loop when I need to be hands free :) Love the industrial/grunge look to it too. Solid quality piece. Very happy!

    Read More
    Summer K. May 1, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet was very cute in the photo but when i received it the stitching was on the right side and was not made correctly....guess that is why it was so cheap

    Read More
    buller70 August 2, 2014
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    It will hold a small phone, but that's all. What a shame.

    Read More
    neube April 11, 2013
  • Amerileather Orka Leather Wristlet Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I would like it to be an inch taller for my use. You will not get a check book in it. It's very compact, leather is soft. Great for carrying the necessities, drivers license, credit card.

    Read More
    mauritas March 26, 2013
  • I love it very much
    Verified Purchase

    Keep up the good work. I love it help me not to carry so much stuff also hepl's my arm. I would order again from you.

    Read More
    spicy1952 March 5, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a christmas present for a friend and she thought it was a great size. not too small but small just perfect for something when you don't need alot of things.

    Read More
    sla223 February 28, 2013
  • Enjoyed it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this........considering ordering another one for a friend.

    Read More
    lustyp March 17, 2012
  • Great leather, detailing a little shoddy.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was soft, supple, and smelled delicious. I didn't have an issue with the size, although it was small, but cute. The reason I returned this product was because of the sloppy detailing. The wrist strap's edges are unfinished and just looks like it was thrown on as an afterthought. The zipper pull's edges were stitched, but the raw leather edges were not trimmed very well.

    Read More
    ooyayoo February 25, 2012
  • wristlet just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect leather wristlet! Perfect size!! Everything that I need fits!

    Read More
    doodles71 February 24, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for phone keys and lip gloss : ) Great for when you don't want to carry a hand bag. Love it!

    Read More
    kyzz January 17, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Take it everywhere! Goes with many outfits.

    Read More
    sinkthebaddog November 2, 2011
  • Photo misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in this product. The photo is very misleading. It's extremely small. I was only able to place a tube of lipgloss and keys inside this wristlet. My wallet and iphone could not fit. Very frustrating!

    Read More
    ummok1 August 5, 2011
  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute, but way too small. I wanted this so that it could fit my phone, lip gloss, ID, etc, but with my phone in it (Iphone4) nothing else will fit. Maybe okay for some occasions, but not for what I intended on using it for.

    Read More
    momincalif July 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marnie G. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links