Today: $56.99

MSRP: $115.99

Save $59.00 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Oida Zip-top Leather Handbag with Copper-tone Hardware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amerileather handbag cooper-tone hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality and Beatiful details it was a gift for my daughter as soon as she opened it she started using it ,I started thinking I should have got me one 😁

    Read More
    Evelyn U. December 26, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    i have ordered from these people before. Amerileather is usually one of my favorites but on this one the leather has torn and i cant use it

    Read More
    sue s. July 29, 2016
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the gray but looks cheap.

    Read More
    pnutbutta1 March 1, 2016
  • the bag was not made very good,
    Verified Purchase

    there were obvious mistakes in the stitching of the bag the leather was not soft

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 8, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purse no complaints large and roomy

    Read More
    stellarn February 6, 2016
  • Everyday purse
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to buy because so many reviews reported how smelly this bag is. Well it really is but it does wear off after several wearings. I purchased gray and it fine for work. Not totally leather, straps are lined with canvas and under the leather strips there is a black lining.

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 26, 2016
  • coding billing specialist
    Verified Purchase

    fun practical & economical. Leather is over fabric. Well made

    Read More
    Linda W. December 28, 2015
  • Oversize bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag. I think it's very good quality.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. November 19, 2015
  • Nice book bag or travel bag. That's it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag but its too large for everyday use if you're not traveling or going to school. Real leather is a plus! Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    The Entrepreneur November 18, 2015
  • Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this bag, that are no outside pockets so everything falls to the bottom, not a lot of nice iniside pockets, but the leather is grat.

    Read More
    Jeanette November 17, 2015
  • Nice, roomy handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the handbag in the grey color and it looks great. It is a well-made, larger bag and is a bit funky which makes it fun. It's a bit out of the ordinary, and I get lots of compliments on the bag!

    Read More
    lola100 October 1, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was another bag way too big for me. B ok for larger women r if u like super big purses but I'm into small ones r non at all. All I ever carry when I'm by myself is my keys, phone,fold over trifold wallet sometimes no wallet just put my credit card and drivers license in my back Jean pocket. If I'm out w my love I usually never carry anything w me but my smokes. If I'm going to buy something I get him to carry my credit card and drivers license in his wallet. That's one of the things he says he loves about me that I never carry a purse and if I do its only a small one.So not for me that's all..

    Read More
    Murlene H. August 19, 2015
  • Sara R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, plenty of room for everything. Good quality leather for fraction of price.

    Read More
    saralo1 June 3, 2015
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag in the gray color. Very different!

    Read More
    jan5447 March 18, 2015
  • Quite large and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is well made and durable. However, we didn't quite appreciate it's size and girth. Please know if you want a large bag, which can fit a great deal of items including tablets and even a small laptop, this is the bag for you especially since it's durable. If you want a standard size handbag, you'll want to go smaller. All in all, however, it is built to last and has a nice, casual style.

    Read More
    jcnboston March 17, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful and is the perfect size! Great value, too!

    Read More
    heidi0369 July 17, 2013
  • Such a fun bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought all 4 of these bags. I am waiting for two of them to come at the moment. I just loved the first one some much I had to buy another, etc. These bags are fun,functional and trendy. I have been to Italy and these bags remind me of something one might find there. You won't be sorry if you buy one. They are great for young and old. Not too trendy as to look silly on someone over the age of 40, like myself, yet trendy enough to look cute on a teenager. Great quality, great value. Much better than the picture would have you believe.

    Read More
    trashheap April 28, 2013
  • beija flor
    Verified Purchase

    when i got the bag i was disappointed because i was expecting leather all through however i got only straps of leather attached to a canvas material it was also a bit heavy with nothing on it, i returned .

    Read More
    beijaflor January 24, 2013
  • Love, love, love this freakin purse!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag, great price, very good quality, stylish, very bohemian. The bag arrived quickly, packed well and when I opened it I did a little happy dance, because it was so darned good looking! The olive is a grey-olive tone and exactly what I was hoping for-it looks very natural. There is a zipper closure on the outside and one zip pocked and 2 open pockets on the inside-the zipper is a thick, strong zipper that I don't think will break easily. The shoulder straps are leather with a fabric underneath, which helps them not slip off the shoulder. My only complaint (and I already knew this when ordering) is that I would like another zipper pocket inside..other than that A+++ love it!

    Read More
    rstagrl November 13, 2012
  • Lovely bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag. The leather quality is excellent and it was just the size I was looking for. The only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the color. I had ordered the olive bag, but I think I received the chocolate. Its hard to tell because the color could go both ways and there wasn't a receipt in the box with the order info. Regardless I kept this color ( whatever it may be) because it goes with everything and it truly is a beautiful bag.

    Read More
    lokomaikai December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links