Today: $83.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Musette Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bag is to wide - big, and bulky for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this black leather bag because I like sack type bags, but it is way to wide, big, and bulky for me. I should've returned it but waited to long. It's very well made though and if anyone wants one, I will sell it to you at 1/2 the price, it's still in it's original box, just email me at dstew86464@aol.com.

    Read More
    chives February 19, 2016
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but too heavy and large for me ...gifted it to my daughter who loved it.she has recieved many compliments....

    Read More
    Betty H. October 29, 2015
  • CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful good/soft leather handbag. Rather too big for me. (19)''long. If you are tall and love big bags, definitely go for it. Quality and design very pretty. Will return it due to size only. I will continue to look for a size I can live with. I love shopping with Overstock. My experience with this Co has been nothing but great!.

    Read More
    shopagain August 4, 2015
  • lenore
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag, but it fell a[art after using it for a month or two.

    Read More
    Lenore S. August 4, 2015
  • Excellent overnighter!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very roomy. I love it!

    Read More
    reynell July 31, 2015
  • Brought one in each color
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves this bag !

    Read More
    msladylakes1 May 19, 2015
  • Mom wanted one too
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order my mom this bag too. She almost took mine from me.iF I HAD TURNED MY BACK IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GONE. Amerileather Great quality bags. Thank you

    Read More
    germantown9 January 27, 2014
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item in black with shiny gold hardware. What a beautiful bag! The leather is a pebbled texture, but soft and flexible. The handles are also flexible, not stiff, which I think makes it easier to carry. The lining is a silky chocolate brown with the logo in muted gold. It has one medium sized external zippered pocket, two large internal zippered pockets, and three internal non-zippered pockets (one each small, medium, and large). So it's easy to keep organized and there's lots of room for all my stuff without being stiff and bulky- even "fully loaded" with checkbook wallet, cosmetic bag, sunglass bag, smartphone, and all the pockets full. I've only had this bag for two weeks, so only time will tell how well it holds up, but so far I've been using it every day and it's doing very well. All in all, a very elegant yet practical bag, especially for the price point.

    Read More
    artisanbabe November 8, 2013
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, but I could not deal with the weight of it, way to much size for me.

    Read More
    firstthunder October 28, 2013
  • Strange Looking Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks NOTHING like the picture. It's really big and quite ugly . . . perhaps tacky is the best word with more snaps and tassles and gold cuffing than I know what to do with. Returned it right away. Just not my taste.

    Read More
    nahdi March 14, 2013
  • Well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well-made bag and I loved it. Unfortunately, I is heavier than expected when I pack my essentials into it. I gave it to a friend who fell in love with it the minute she saw it. I will watch and wait for a smaller bag of the same quality.

    Read More
    mytone January 26, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is awesome! The quality of the leather is great. I've already received several compliments by just going to the grocery store. Its a little heavy but the look of the bag makes up for that. Luv luv luv!

    Read More
    grenee1 January 2, 2013
  • Best Bag Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,love it, LOVEIT!!!!! I have had this in my view for over 2 years and finally got it.

    Read More
    deedles1026 December 16, 2012
  • Nice large bag
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Brown bag, I started looking at the Coach bags, etc and I thought why in the world would I pay all of that money for a bag, who am I trying to show off too... Well, let me say I have gotten more WHERE DID YOU GET THAT BAG FROM, IT REALLY LOOKS EXPENSIVE AND CAN I HAVE IT... which of course my answer was NO>>> but it is a nice big bag, kinda surprising,, so if you think it is just a large bag, it is much bigger than that... In fact, this bag can be an overnight bag as well.. Cons. it really dosn't stand up well, what I mean is, if the bag isn't full, then it tends to bend,,, but who cares.. most women carry a lot of stuff anyway.. Ladies,,, you are gonna enjoy!!

    Read More
    dee20707 September 20, 2012
  • This bag rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    What a killer everyday bag! It's casual enough to wear with jeans but dressy enough to wear during a night out on the town. Very smooth and durable leather, it withstands my children and my active lifestyle. It's big enough to fit a change of clothes, or to double as a diaper bag/purse. Expensive looking, the picture does not do it justice. Makes me feel fancy!!

    Read More
    kikivera80 March 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Beautiful quality..and highly complimented. But, you will need upper body strength, it's a lil heavy with nothing in it. ;p

    Read More
    mookima March 11, 2012
  • high quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, sturdy, classy purse. Well made, rich color

    Read More
    selchki January 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag last year just before Christmas,for the price,it is an exceptional bag.I receive many complements from woman when I am out shopping.The leather is soft,supple,without stiffness you find in some leather goods.I have never seen this bag anywhere else,and I feel it is a "one of a kind',This company is a very nice,for the price leather good,I own one other,and it is just as nice.Thanks

    Read More
    shamee2011 December 21, 2011
  • The leather is nice - other things are not.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on this bag is excellent--durable, soft. However, the lining and the zipper are really cheap and the zipper gets stuck a lot. The tassles fell out--glued in. It's also a very heavy bag.

    Read More
    calling August 29, 2011
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this bag but I wish it had more compartments inside

    Read More
    ladyred69 August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links