Today: $79.99

MSRP: $147.99

Save $68.00 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Multicolor Kaleidoscope Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best gift ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this bag as a gift and she was beyond excited. She loved the colors, the style and the size. I will definitely purchase another in the future.

    Read More
    Sharisse B. April 11, 2017
  • Compliments, Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely review items purchased on line, but I have received so many compliments on this bag, even from total strangers as I'm walking to/from work in the city, that I wanted to acknowledge how eye catching this bag is. And unlike a review that I read prior to ordering this bag, I have carried some pretty heavy items and the lining is still intact. I am very pleased with this bag.

    Read More
    Betty M. April 8, 2017
  • Love it..not as big as I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag on the model looks huge like a possible overnight bag but it's not that big.

    Read More
    Shalonda J. January 4, 2016
  • colorful and very large
    Verified Purchase

    larger than expected, will use more of an overnight bag.

    Read More
    potamos April 19, 2015
  • My everyday bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it matches everything. Nice quality bag.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 24, 2015
  • very weak bag dont let the size fool you!
    Verified Purchase

    ok so i love me some big bags well this one IS big but cannot hold any weight what so ever...the lining tore away from the leather on day three, i had it replaced and have not used it since..don't buy unless ya wanna carry the equivalent to the amount of items in a clutch!

    Read More
    cassandra210 May 10, 2012
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag, took to NYC and got loads of compliments.

    Read More
    blackbutterfly March 28, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have another bag of this brand that I love but it is starting to show its age. So I ordered this one. I need a big bag. And I love the colors on it. I haven't actually used this one but my other bag has held up quite well, given how old it is. I will stay with this brand.

    Read More
    juliedb January 23, 2012
  • Excellent for daily use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ans spacious bag. Great for carrying everything you need and looks sharp and trendy. My granddaughter, who is 16, saw my bag and loved it. She was surprised at Christmas with this great bad. She loves it!

    Read More
    cashae January 2, 2012
  • Amerileather Multicolor Kaleidoscope Tote
    Verified Purchase

    i use this bag for work in a relaxed setting- i love it, and get many compliments! it's roomy and carries everything i need during my day.

    Read More
    lovetusave December 23, 2011
  • Love this bag...
    Verified Purchase

    Planning on ordering four more for each one of my nieces...They love it...

    Read More
    tresure November 25, 2011
  • This purse is well worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely have truly enjoyed carrying this vibrant,fun,unique purse it goes with everything so I have a problem changing bags!!!! lol I get compliments everyday,everyone wants to know if its leather, then the next question is were can they get one.So the secrets out!

    Read More
    maryann24 October 6, 2011
  • This purse is absolutely fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this purse/tote on the site, I immediately thought it was very cute and oh so funky. So of course I had to order it. Everytime I have used it, I have received many compliments on it. It's colorful, fun, functional, and well-made. Who could ask for anything more? Several people have asked where I got it and I tell them it's from my favorite shopping site--Overstock.com.

    Read More
    searing2 July 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful. I have received so many compliments on it and it goes with everything. It is the perfect size to carry all that I need for my work day, not too big or too small. The only complaint that I have is the odor. I read the other reviews and was warned, but nothing can prepare you. It wasn't a leather smell, but rather a chemical/ leather smell that made it unpleasant to carry for the first few days. Thankfully the bag has had the opportunity to air out and the only lingering smell is that of leather. There are several decorative "fins" on the bag that seem oddly thin and others that are unusually thick, but thr overall quality of the functional bag is good. You cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    frangidal June 27, 2011
  • I love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this bag and can't resist telling people where I got it and how much I paid. I love that I don't have to change bags to match outfits. The size and quality are a great fit for me. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    blomax4262 June 23, 2011
  • lovely large bag
    Verified Purchase

    the best bag, very good quality and the price was right.I get a lot of compliments on this bag.

    Read More
    ffloflo June 22, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed at how quickly i recieved my merchandise, everything exactly what i ordered ,i really enjy shopping on overstock.com i always seem to find what i want

    Read More
    hanlwoody May 31, 2011
  • Great, useful tote. A real eye-catcher
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this bag, the smell of leather was a bit much for me. However, that quickly wore away and now I get lots of compliments wherever I go. It's a huge back and very useful. I found the one I received to be well-made and I have no complaints! A worthwhile investment.

    Read More
    texclt May 13, 2011
  • Amerileather Multicolor Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag and everyone else who saw it loved it. I didn't know what to expect after the bad reviews but the bag is perfect, especially with the *** price tag. Now that it's back to *** I love it even more !

    Read More
    tixon April 26, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this today and OMG I love it! I would buy it again and again. I cant wait to show it off! Thank you Overstock,EVERY thing I buy here is perfect!

    Read More
    tonisue1967 April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links