Today: $76.49

MSRP: $137.99

Save $61.50 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Miya' Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amerileather Miya Leather Tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was too bright, but the purse's leather felt good to the touch

    Read More
    Aileen J. March 28, 2017
  • Kcap
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I thought the straps extensions on the purse itself would be on both sides. But overall a wonderful purse. I did not notice any smell other than that associated with leather. The stitching is well done. I am happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 21, 2017
  • My bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag & it's very roomy.

    Read More
    Robin J. February 7, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just lovely, sturdy, huge, great quality

    Read More
    deoah November 2, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    No oy foni love the colors and size of this bag, I've gotten so many compliments on it. It's lasted over a year and held up great. Will definitely be looking for a similar product once this one starts showing wear and tear.

    Read More
    Abby M. October 13, 2016
  • Susan DeAngelis RN
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my adult daughter. It is her favoriye bag.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2016
  • Leather Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice big purse that I can carry almost anything in. The colors are bright and will match anything I wear when using it!

    Read More
    beverlyr59 March 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something roomy and colorful this is the bag for you. I love it! Such a great deal too. Thanks Overstock for having nice things to purchase.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 15, 2016
  • Large bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a large bag to carry all your stuff, buy this bag and it's also pretty

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 21, 2016
  • Awesome Amerileather
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear it with any color, casual or dress casual. Its so old skool. I love it! I bought it as a sentimental gift in everyday remembrance of my mom.

    Read More
    Bit December 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    slightly different colors but is a beautiful bag

    Read More
    virna s. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Hand Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This hand bag is very well made! It hold everything I need and more. I get lots of compliments when I use it! I am very happy with this handbag!!!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. August 16, 2015
  • Proud to be an American!
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous American leather bag I would recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    Laurie w. February 10, 2015
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful bag. Really nice. Adjustable for the perfect fit. LOVE IT. Well made. Soft. It is cow..so you have to air it out. Exactly as expected. Good job Amerileather and Overstock!!

    Read More
    lcordovano January 21, 2015
  • Nice bag but was not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This bag reminded me of my favorite aunt back in the 70s. I was so looking forward to carrying it. However, I thought the leather colored patches were suede. There was nothing wrong with the bag itself per se', just not what I thought I was getting. I returned it with no problem at all, however, I would suggest if you have a return, use your own UPS or USPS label you may come out cheaper, it cost approximately $$ to return using overstock's label.

    Read More
    specialt757 October 20, 2014
  • Strong Odor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag but the smell just wont go away. Everything in my bag smells and my chewing gum tasted funky because of it as well.

    Read More
    ginger43 October 7, 2014
  • I probably need help from customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is perfect for me, with one exception. There is a strong odor of leather that I can't seem to get rid of. Consequently I can't use the handbag until I find a way to eliminate the problem. Other than that, it's perfect!

    Read More
    rachelx2x3 March 29, 2014
  • Very Photogenic Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks unique and funky on the site, but when it arrives, it looks like an arts and crafts project gone wrong. The stitching seems sloppy and the quillting could be done better. Don't get this bag unless you want people to stare at you for all the wrong reasons.

    Read More
    emsiseyer4 March 11, 2014
  • Too large and heavy for my use..
    Verified Purchase

    Item was very pretty. However, it was much too heavy for my use. (Strictly as a purse) It would be great for a pc or other work items.

    Read More
    antidisenstablishment March 1, 2014
  • Versatile Style & Use. Durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse over a year ago. I don't have a collection of expensive (or inexpensive, for that matter) purses. I typically invest a lot of time finding a purse that meets all of my demands: Reasonable price; funky, casual style; versatile style and use; spacious; durable. Once I find a purse, all of my daily essentials go in and they stay there. I commute by bus and carry all of the many items that I require to get me through my busy days. My purses have to endure all 4 seasons of Pittsburgh's changeable weather. This bag has endured daily use, a summer move of our family home ( I was constantly carrying documents, papers, and then personal belongings...the bag is cavernous), all kinds of weather for well over a year. Beginning with the first day of use, I have received compliments all of the time, from women of different ages, styles, socioeconomic groups. I love this purse. When I started seeing a little bit of wear (after over a year of use), I came back to Overstock to purchase another, but the Maya bag wasn't available and I purchased the "Bailey" Bag instead, which hasn't even come close to living up to the Maya. (Very disappointing quality) There is only one thing that I would change about the Maya bag: More zipper compartments / dividers.

    Read More
    windyday1 December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links