Sale $74.69

MSRP: $137.99

Save $63.30 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Miya' Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This handbag looked beautiful in the photo. However, when I got it, I was disappointed. The colors were not as rich as the photo, and it looked cheap. Also, the size is ENORMOUS! Way too big for this 6' tall lady!

    Read More
    mamaof3under2 November 24, 2017
  • My purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it. It is exactly what I wanted and what I expected it to be. It is my favorite of all my bags! It's big enough to carry anything, leaving my hands free. It is also very well made!

    Read More
    Donna Kaye October 31, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the diversity in colors and very durable!

    Read More
    Melissa O. October 17, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a very nice tote. Well constructed.

    Read More
    Debbie G. September 1, 2017
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bag,excellent quality and very colorful.Great buy.The colors are perfect and I am always have some one asking were I bought it.Looks great!

    Read More
    dmc1985 July 22, 2017
  • Amerileather Miya Leather Tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was too bright, but the purse's leather felt good to the touch

    Read More
    Aileen J. March 28, 2017
  • Kcap
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I thought the straps extensions on the purse itself would be on both sides. But overall a wonderful purse. I did not notice any smell other than that associated with leather. The stitching is well done. I am happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 21, 2017
  • My bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag & it's very roomy.

    Read More
    Robin J. February 7, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just lovely, sturdy, huge, great quality

    Read More
    deoah November 2, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    No oy foni love the colors and size of this bag, I've gotten so many compliments on it. It's lasted over a year and held up great. Will definitely be looking for a similar product once this one starts showing wear and tear.

    Read More
    Abby M. October 13, 2016
  • Susan DeAngelis RN
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my adult daughter. It is her favoriye bag.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2016
  • Leather Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice big purse that I can carry almost anything in. The colors are bright and will match anything I wear when using it!

    Read More
    beverlyr59 March 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something roomy and colorful this is the bag for you. I love it! Such a great deal too. Thanks Overstock for having nice things to purchase.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 15, 2016
  • Large bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a large bag to carry all your stuff, buy this bag and it's also pretty

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 21, 2016
  • Awesome Amerileather
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear it with any color, casual or dress casual. Its so old skool. I love it! I bought it as a sentimental gift in everyday remembrance of my mom.

    Read More
    Bit December 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    slightly different colors but is a beautiful bag

    Read More
    virna s. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Hand Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This hand bag is very well made! It hold everything I need and more. I get lots of compliments when I use it! I am very happy with this handbag!!!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. August 16, 2015
  • Proud to be an American!
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous American leather bag I would recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    Laurie w. February 10, 2015
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful bag. Really nice. Adjustable for the perfect fit. LOVE IT. Well made. Soft. It is cow..so you have to air it out. Exactly as expected. Good job Amerileather and Overstock!!

    Read More
    lcordovano January 21, 2015
  • Nice bag but was not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This bag reminded me of my favorite aunt back in the 70s. I was so looking forward to carrying it. However, I thought the leather colored patches were suede. There was nothing wrong with the bag itself per se', just not what I thought I was getting. I returned it with no problem at all, however, I would suggest if you have a return, use your own UPS or USPS label you may come out cheaper, it cost approximately $$ to return using overstock's label.

    Read More
    specialt757 October 20, 2014