Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.49

MSRP: $29.99

Save $8.50 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Mini Zip Wristlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this wallet for a few years now and I love quality of it.

    Read More
    Kysha W. December 16, 2015
  • very handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy little purse, more room than you would think.

    Read More
    marla50 December 27, 2011
  • false description

    I bought this wallet based on many (false) reviews. The wallet does not only NOT hold a small flip cel phone, it can't even hold a credit card in the center area. The zippers are weak nylon with cheap painted metal pulls. It went right back. Stitching was white and crooked, not quality. Do not be tricked by the black box they ship it in -- the actual wallet is very cheap. I see the company sells alot, but you can do way better at buy com or *** or ***

    Read More
    mikecc December 13, 2011
  • My new "mini-purse"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a "pocket wallet" to replace an old wallet I've been carrying for years. It is a little too big to fit in my pocket but I still love it! It has two pockets for storing credit cards, currency, receipts, etc. and the center zipper pocket for change is perfect. I can't say enough about this little "wristlet"...I love it!!!

    Read More
    peh32958 October 7, 2011
  • dissapoined for the first time
    Verified Purchase

    the purse is more like a change purse..didn;t even fit my phone..i use it to put in my regular bag..very dissapointed as i have to look for a new one..i am a faithful customer of overstock and have bought all kinds o products from sheets to dvds..this the 1st i have not been happy with

    Read More
    bakerbabe August 2, 2011
  • Sweet Little Mini
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a college student who's tired of lugging a heavy bookbag AND a purse. I really only needed something that would fit my cell phone, and some ID/credit cards. This works. My older "thicker" style flip phone fits, and I can clip my keys onto the side ring, and drop everything into my bookbag without making much additional weight or bulk. The quality of the leather isn't top-of-the-line, but hey -- I looked at a smaller vinyl wallet at **** that was about the same price and it wouldn't hold a cell phone. For the price (I also got $1 shipping), it's a cutie.

    Read More
    debras98 August 18, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a brown leather purse earlier and this wallet goes with it completely. As long as you are careful with the pull tabs it doesn't appear to have any problems with it and its a deal at this price!

    Read More
    smr8417 July 30, 2010
  • The zipper broke second day

    The wristlet is very cute, but the zipper broke second day of use. The zipper can not close on an empty bag. The design has a flaw. I tried it too late, so could not return it. I have to throw this wallet. What a waste of money in this economy.

    Read More
    ss2475 April 2, 2010
  • Works great for me
    Verified Purchase

    this wallet is compact, but holds my necessities. i like that its leather (smells like leather too), and its easy to wear on the wrist. depending on how much you need/want to cram into it, it could potentially fit in a coat pocket easily -- not necessarily a jeans pocket though. my smartphone fits in the wallet, but does obviously cram the other compartments a little. theres a few slots for credit cards. all the slots are a real plus in my book. they are nylon, but that's fine by me. my cards have no issue sliding in/out. if you really cram it, and then zip the top, the bottom will fan out wider, which seems a little undesireable, but i don't intend to keep mine packed, since i normally carry my wallet in a purse anyway and can just put other less used stuff in my purse compartments. the zippers seem of decent quality. i like the added charms on the zippers - a simple but stylish oval design. overall, i'm very satisfied with the product. delivery was faster than expected too.

    Read More
    c2sunshine March 11, 2010
  • chemical smell, bad sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet stinks of toxic chemicals, and the zipper doesn't work well. It's hard to get the wallet open and closed. It was made in China.

    Read More
    ecoshopper March 4, 2010
  • Do not buy

    I used the wallet for the first time today, and the clasp on the zipper to the change purse broke off in my hands. No, I did not stuff the wallet with credit cards, etc. It's just a very shoddy product.

    Read More
    sheilaboyle January 14, 2010
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit lighter than I'd hoped (turquoise) and the leather isn't the softest but overall I'm pleased. I would buy it again. I like the layout with the inside zipper for coins. At first it seemed like the zippers were going to stick and be hard to close but that hasn't been an issue. For the price it's perfect!

    Read More
    ondi2 January 14, 2010
  • Great wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    My goal in getting a wristlet involved 4 things. 1) It has to be the same size as my existing wallet. I want something that I can carry alone or in my bag so something large would take up too much room in my purse. 2) It has to have multiple compartments. I don't want just one catch-all pocket. I like a compartment for money and coins, one for credit cards, and one for my frequent cards. This one has 3.3) It must be made of leather. I don't want something that will fall apart. and 4) it must be reasonable priced. This one is.You won't be disappointed with this wristlet. And with the pink, it adds color to any outfit!

    Read More
    tnarladni November 13, 2009
  • perfect take-a-long
    Verified Purchase

    I like small wristlets. My cell phone,credit cards, & ID all fit in here.The leather is soft. I got the pink it is very pretty. It is my every day carry along. I love it.

    Read More
    jackot August 2, 2009
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is dfferent than pictured. It is more a light turquioise with a little green in it. It does not match my purse, but it does blend ok. I am keeping it. I really like this type of "wallet" It is convenient to take shopping. It will hold your money and some change, and credit cards, etc.

    Read More
    peppie1 July 22, 2009
  • Conveniet, comfortable & stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small wallet with a strap that I could use when I don't want to take my large handbag to run errands; stylish yet practical. This little wristlet is ideal, one compartment holds (folded) bills, the other side fits several credit cards, license, etc. and the center zippered compartment holds change. The small strap slips comfortably onto my wrist & the whole thing doesn't weigh more than a bangle bracelet. I was quite pleased with the high quality of workmanship & materials and the pink color is pretty without being too "princessy" for a woman over 50! That being said, my daughters have admired it, so I may be ordering more as gifts for women of multi-generations. Thanks, Overstock, for providing a lovely product at a great price!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 13, 2009
  • A 'Sort-of Great' Purse
    Verified Purchase

    It's much sturdier and roomier than I expected from the reviews of other similar purses, and it's cute and elegant -- even nicer than the photos. However, some of the zippers get caught on the other zippers when you try to close them. Still, that's not a big deal for such a helpful, roomy, and sturdy purse. BUT the real problem, which I unfortunately didn't think of when reading the dimensions, is that it's a tad too small to hold a standard-size checkbook. It would've gotten 4 stars if it was able to accommodate my checkbook, but I can only rate it 3 stars overall. I'm keeping it because I love the many zippered pockets, but I can't recommend it because it's too small for a checkbook.

    Read More
    skypod December 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zita Z. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links