Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Mermaid Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, lots of complements, plenty of room, highly recommend

    Read More
    hateshoesbutlovesketchers January 30, 2013
  • hobo chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! People will notice you with this item. It is so extravagant it yells LOOK AT ME! I am not very fond of the inside. The leather was just sown on this average material. However, it does not look like it’s going to rip very easily. I was afraid that the leather was going to be shiny but not at all. Do not be discouraged by the other remarks that it is not very well made. I have never seen anything like it. This bag is not conventional. The quality and style is totally Hobo chic. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Read More
    xxxbonixxx September 22, 2012
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bag because the colors are vibrant and it really is something a bit different. it is a bit silly to pay over $40 for what seems to be scraps of leather, because i thought the entire bag (including the base that the flowers are sewn on to) was leather, but its not. all the same i am pretty happy with it.

    Read More
    pessi May 11, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments, from men and women. these bags are the best. I'm afraid to sit it down someone may take it. The bag is so beautiful. This is my second one and I have placed an order for the third. The over size is so perfect.

    Read More
    applesjr2 April 13, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! It's fun and flirty and colorful! It's for my 17 y.o. stepdaughter and may be just a tad big. But, I think she will use it in her travels from her mom's house to ours. I would LOVE this bag in a more medium size or small size. Gorgeous! I will keep Amerileather in mind when looking for handbags! I didn't find the bag to have the sloppy stitching that others reviewed and my mom is an excellent seamstress. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed in this bag.

    Read More
    pocadot88 December 14, 2011
  • Like shape of bag, but it is poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Like the shape of this bag a lot, as well as the colors. I wish it were better made however. Stiching is uneven, and looks cheap. Bag is clearly made from scraps of leather. Still, it is a cool idea, and bag adds color to wardrobe.

    Read More
    sukapatooks September 25, 2011
  • Mermaid Bag~~Fun, funky & fresh!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to have fun, this bag's for you. I couldn't wait to open the box when it arrived at my home. I was delighted at how gorgeous it is in person; my computer monitor did not do it justice. The colours range from muted to eye-popping, and there is enough variety of colours that this bag would be perfect with any outfit, any time of the year. The interior is very generously sized. The leather flaps all have different textures, but this just adds to the attractiveness of the bag. And attached is an extra surprise bonus~~a small wristlet which is all leather and has two slip pocket inside for credit cards or a driver's license. I highly recommend this bag!! If I could give it ten stars I would.

    Read More
    vp24 July 1, 2011
  • I love the leather
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bag fast, as usual. I love overstock shipping. Anyway, as soon as I received I liked the bag, the colors looked nice, not too bright. more like fall colors. I started carrying the bag and did so for about 1 week. This is my 3rd bag from this brand. I love and get compliments on all of them. If you are eccentric and like different types of bags, then I would say buy this bag.

    Read More
    cdoll March 3, 2011
  • sfleah mermaid bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Have gotten tons of complements. I really need the crossbody length on the adjustable strap (because of left shoulder problems) and this works perfectly. Note: that the picture has a lot more green pieces than the real thing, it's more blues and browns.

    Read More
    leahsf October 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    starladder June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links