Sale: $14.03

MSRP: $34.99

Save $20.96 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE XMAS GIFT THEY LOVED IT

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • mens wallet
    Verified Purchase

    real good wallet.. had mine for over 3 years and it's been a pleasure owning this wallet... i am going to purchase another one

    Read More
    neftali r. September 3, 2016
  • rosebudl
    Verified Purchase

    a gift rave reviews it fit men's back pocket without a bulge

    Read More
    rosebudl March 14, 2016
  • TRI FOLD WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    These were stocking stuffers and the guys really loved and still use them a year later. Still look like new. Great buy!

    Read More
    monalisa543 February 14, 2016
  • marrero57
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! Durable and fits perfect in the pocket of my husband's jeans!

    Read More
    marrero57 January 20, 2016
  • Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband needed a new wallet, this is slim and is made well

    Read More
    Diana H. November 6, 2015
  • tommygun
    Verified Purchase

    replaces new one and better quality

    Read More
    t.w. June 28, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful incredibly soft leather.

    Read More
    kels June 11, 2015
  • km.mm
    Verified Purchase

    Quality feels nice... pleasantly surprised for the price.

    Read More
    KIM M. June 1, 2015
  • LeeLee
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't as nice as advertised. But was a great gift for someone other than the person I was going to give it to. It was also not the style he wanted. So all's well that ends well.

    Read More
    footsies May 7, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson liked the wallet. However the color is not what the picture shows. It's a lighter camel color.

    Read More
    Eva January 5, 2015
  • great wallet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet cost at least 50% more in department stores.

    Read More
    ctsouris March 26, 2013
  • My Great New Wallet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was a great deal, cheap, great quality, and all around a great purchase from overstock.com. I have never ordered from this site before but I was very glad to see a huge selection and a very easy ordering system. Most soccer moms that use websites to order items know nothing about th internet. Ordering from overstock.com is easy enough that im sure they could do it in a flash.. Now if only th wallet came stuffed with hundred dollar bills, but thats a different story. Thank you <3

    Read More
    bsidebeebsie December 9, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    loved the wallet. exceeded my expectation. will definately purchase again from amerileather

    Read More
    tnleslie1 March 30, 2012
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT IT FOR THE MAN IN MY LIFE HE IS STILL USING IT

    Read More
    keri704 February 9, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very well recieved gift. Enough room for all the cards he carries.

    Read More
    yrretz January 19, 2012
  • its just what my hubby wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase its just what my hubby wanted

    Read More
    1dye January 6, 2012
  • Very Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I usually miss all the birthdays of the men. Getting old and forgetting eventhough I write them down. So, on THanksgiving I give each of them a wallet with money in them. In fact I need to order 2 more for the young men. Very happy with the product and quality of the merchandise. They saved me a bundle from ordering the higher brand because these matched up to them.

    Read More
    edwina01 November 15, 2011
  • Servicable, but
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a lost wallet that I've had for - oh I don't know -- ten years. This one is servicable, but I don't think it'll last nearly as long.

    Read More
    gwpinetree July 15, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A good sturdy wallet that I got for my boyfriend. He liked it, and it's well made. However, the brown is lighter then I thought it would be.

    Read More
    likepara June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links