Sale Starts at $12.59

Save $22.40 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Leather Bi-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the style that was requested.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this wallet as a gift. It was just what he wanted.

    Read More
    bubba305 December 11, 2017
  • Serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for paper money and credit cards. Still in use so little to complain about.

    Read More
    Owen L. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift for my hubby!

    Read More
    kimberkirk333 January 24, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! Just what he was looking for. And so afordable

    Read More
    Angela April 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. It was a Christmas present years ago and still holding up

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 4, 2016
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great product, the leather fell apart quickly.

    Read More
    Anne C. December 4, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    it is ok it does what it is to do hold money

    Read More
    Trish September 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got all of my guys one for Christmas. They all loved it. Amerileather makes great products. I've bought several of their purses. You can't go wrong with them.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. March 6, 2015
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband. He really loves it! Says that it is easy to get in and out of his pocket.

    Read More
    jewelco June 14, 2013
  • Good for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it was good enough quality to give and not be embarrassed. I thought it could have been a little sturdier.

    Read More
    msrainylady January 1, 2012
  • mens wallet
    Verified Purchase

    it was bought for my nefew for christmas and it was a perfect size for him, in the navy.

    Read More
    dawnbennett September 29, 2011
  • You Get What you Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    Very Small wallet. Cheap quaity, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    tooshop September 3, 2011
  • my initial impression was not great
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is a fine color and fine shape, many holdings for id and supposedly cards and similar functions.

    Read More
    freshman3036 April 25, 2011
  • Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality of leather in affordable price..

    Read More
    jsc1972 January 11, 2011
  • wallets
    Verified Purchase

    The price of these wallets was excellent. The quality was very good and the leather was very soft. I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    frankee9 January 4, 2011
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my son for Christmas. He loves it. The leather is so soft and the wallet is slim. Very good buy.

    Read More
    tara1024 December 31, 2010
  • Front pocket wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and well made. Best front pocket wallet you can get.

    Read More
    cambridge737 December 28, 2010
  • bifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of theAmerileather men's bifold wallets as Christmas gifts, so the recipients have yet to use them, but form what I see, the walllets are slim and should work fine for my husband and son.

    Read More
    tr10045 December 14, 2010
  • Amerileather Men's Leather Bi-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this wallet. It is a great deal.

    Read More
    greyfoxnc58 December 1, 2010
  • Men's bifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the quality and construction. Price was lower than for inferior products found locally.

    Read More
    mac92 July 29, 2010