Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Dual Leather Stripe Motorcycle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This Jacket is heavy, well made and well fitted. Excellent riding wear! Buy your normal size.

    Read More
    desto March 11, 2011
  • Like it but I have questions...

    What is the Flap in the picture of the back of the Jacket??????????

    Read More
    seabee08 February 27, 2011
  • Inferior
    Verified Purchase

    Inferior quality leather, poorly cut, jacket. Sent it back same day recieved. What a huge disappointment, but you get what you pay for

    Read More
    fronterarealty February 11, 2011
  • Nice Jacket. Buy the size you would expect to.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice jacket. As has been mentioned here previously, the brown is darker than pictured but still looks good. The leather seems pretty tough and should give you pretty good protection from the asphalt surfaces of the world. A word about sizing, whatever size you are, buy that size. I am normally an XL but bought a Large because that seemed to be the way the reviews were leaning. The large is just on the edge of being to small for me but, after three days of going back and forth I decided I wanted to keep it. I wish I had ordered an XL originally but I'm not going to bother to return it and loose the shipping costs. Take this for what it's worth but buy the size you normally would in a jacket like this and you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    bvallet January 27, 2011
  • First leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Cut and dry great jacket at a low price. I am 6'4" about 220 and the XL fits me great. Good length in the sleeves and good cut all around. The sides dont tapper as some have said but there are button straps on the back if you want it a bit more snug in the mid section. The leather is thick but still somewhat soft. The jacket needs a bit of break in but it is worth it.

    Read More
    dougolupski January 27, 2011
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Really love...love...love the design of this jacket. I bought it for my husband for his birthday. He really loves the zippers on the sleeves and that it zippers on an angle. The fit is great.. he wears a large. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is because of the quality of the leather. However... great buy for the price...

    Read More
    nytransplant01 January 15, 2011
  • Decent, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket seemed to be good quality as far as the leather and lining. I'm about 6'3" and 180 pounds--the sleeve length was good, as was the size through the chest. However, the jacket was a bit too wide at the bottom and I was hoping it would be more tapered. I decided to return it (if it was more tapered at the bottom, I definitely would have kept it).

    Read More
    8jon8 December 1, 2010
  • Good Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This nice looking jacket was a gift for my husband, he seems to really like it. He says it's comfortable and warm plus I think it's attractive and well made plus a little bit different from the norm. It's not hard core biker, or too metro male.

    Read More
    kcrawford November 30, 2010
  • Motor cycle Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit and warm. Very nice looking. Very nice leather.

    Read More
    alyda November 18, 2010
  • Excellent...
    Verified Purchase

    The leather in this jacket is great and even smells great....it is very durable yet easily bendable... the only think I recomend is that you make sure that you pay careful attention to the sizing of the chest especially. The other reviews are correct about the brown stripe not being visible as it is in the pictures but the quality of this piece makes up for that. I love the side angled zipper with this collar combination as well. I would deffinately recommend this to anyone who wants a great quality durable leather jacket for a low price.

    Read More
    bklyndude October 12, 2010
  • Leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was very nice, but it was a bit too large for me and they were out of the smaller size. The leather is rather thick and stiff. While that may be great for riding a crotch rocket, it not as well suited for fashion wear. Also, the hem is straight and the web photo makes it look shaped.

    Read More
    prezervit August 18, 2010
  • Grade C
    Verified Purchase

    Aaaverage quality Chinese leather jacket. YOu get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mark8924 August 2, 2010
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket might be ok, but it is not nearly as neat looking as the pictures show it. The brown stripes are much darker than they appear on overstock. Feels somewhat cheap, not a great feel like well made jackets. It is made in China if that means anything to you. While I will wear this riding, it is not nearly as cool looking/feeling as I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    bodis2cents July 18, 2010
  • will re-order
    Verified Purchase

    overstock alway great with shipping. rec'd just 2 days. unfortunately, i have return and re-order a smaller size. my husband is normally wear between a large and med. i ordered large the shoulder and neck fit great, but the chest and tummy area is very loose. he 5'11 about 190lb. the material is very good, who wants a great bike jacket, this is the one.

    Read More
    sfbb1 May 25, 2010
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Amerileather mens dual leather stripe motorcycle jacket better than shown leather is very soft but heavy. and the fit is great.very hot mens biker jacket . .

    Read More
    cowboy120 May 8, 2010
  • Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the jacket is nice quality leather. However if you are like me and have a athletic cut body, this jacket may not suit you. Even with the two snap sizes for the waist I may have to take the jacket in for some tailoring. Otherwise, very nice jacket. Warm and thick leather.

    Read More
    dgalloway1980 April 14, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket and I love it, the leather quality is great. The price was awesome.

    Read More
    bhughheff February 16, 2010
  • Great Leatehr Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket for my husband and it arrived quickly, looks great, and has fantastic quality leather. It is a little longer than some motorcycle jackets, but fits well and the stripes on the shoulders and arms give it extra interest. My kids told my husband it looks like Wolverine's jacket from Xmen:)

    Read More
    ldull January 6, 2010
  • Not true to appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The photo really makes the jacket look different from what it actually is. The brown on the shoulders and sleeves is a darker color than what is depicted and does not look as nice. In reality it looks like it was taken from a football whereas in the photo it appears to be more of a tan color and smooth.Apart from that, the leather did appear to be thick and of good quality. If only the jacket looked as it does in the photo I would have kept it.

    Read More
    brooklynzorro January 5, 2010
  • Sexy Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and value of this jacket! Though it does fit my hubby pretty snug, {and since it's leather} I'm hoping over time it will give a bit. He truly is in between a medium and large in this jacket... He is 5'11 about 210 and all muscle.. He especially has big traps, delts and arms, oh and his lats are pretty wide.. and since this jacket cinches at the waist, it's perfect because he has a small waist as well.. The lining makes it easy to slip in and out of and ohh this won't close/ button at his neck, it's o.k.. cause it still looks really good/ fashionable. This is for fashionable wearing with some cool jeans and not for actual riding, it really is a sexy jacket! P.s. the color contrast is great!

    Read More
    rockncool December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links