Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Dual Leather Stripe Motorcycle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and a perfect fit

    Read More
    kellye6567 March 13, 2017
  • Great Jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this leather. Good fit. Warm. Stylish!

    Read More
    Oscar December 6, 2016
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in really well and he does like to wear the only problem I have with it and I think he has with it is the buckle around the neck when it isn't closed just kind of hangs there in front of his neck and I think that that's not attractive and I think it bothers him so he doesn't wear the jacket as much as he could otherwise I think the jackets very nice I like the two colors and the leather is good but it's not the best jacket he's goften - I bought it to replace a leather jacket he loved very much and that's probably another issue that we have with this jacket because it's not the jacket that he loves so much but that's his issue more than mine and I wish he would wear it more with a turtleneck or something

    Read More
    456mydog October 27, 2016
  • Theo
    Verified Purchase

    Great fitting jacket...I've lots of compliments on this

    Read More
    theohall August 24, 2016
  • Very good quality, nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He was very impressed with the quality and it fit pretty good (a little big-looking in the back around the shoulder area). However, the one thing that was weird about the jacket is that the zipper is off center (it's made that way, so it's not a defect). Boyfriend is having a little trouble getting it zipped up!

    Read More
    kathy4ts December 28, 2015
  • Even on a REAL Motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    Often a soft leather jacket will not hold up for a guy who rides whenever he can (only snow shuts him down). But this jacket has held up beautifully for a year now! So WORTH THE PRICE!!!

    Read More
    SJSooze December 4, 2015
  • Nice & Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent motorcycle jacket - very sturdy and protective. The offset zipper makes it more fashionable than many jackets I've seen, but it still retains some old-school character. The sleeves ran just a little long for me, but otherwise, it's perfect.

    Read More
    mrqpros June 15, 2015
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, not cheap, Brown is dark. Good Jacket, good pockets.

    Read More
    tat2saint January 31, 2014
  • Unbeatable value
    Verified Purchase

    Like this jacket better than others I have seen in the $300-$500 range. Plus, it doesn't have goofy flames, eagles etc all over the back.The heavy leather should last for years to come. Outstanding value.

    Read More
    stilllooking75 June 20, 2013
  • Really nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome jacket for the price. Very heavy, good quality soft leather. I bought this for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    12mabel January 26, 2013
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket just wasn't right for me. I thought the brown stripeswould be darker & I didn't like the asymetrical zipper as much as I thought I would.

    Read More
    johnnymke November 17, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a very timely manner and quality was very good. We ordered one size down based on reviews and it was a little snug compared to what my son usually wears, but still fit ok. Overall, it was an excellent value for a very nice jacket. o

    Read More
    butterflylily March 14, 2012
  • Leather Biker Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy leather coat, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    chala78 January 23, 2012
  • nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    nice jacket and i love it, it runs a bit large on me and the arms are a bit long but over all it looks really nice.

    Read More
    j9jb October 12, 2011
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket but it does seem to run a little large. Not quite as form fitting as you might think. I've gotten several compliments on it from people who think it is a several hundred dollar jacket.

    Read More
    snkn7 May 28, 2011
  • Great Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific jacket. Beatiful leather, good fit--a great buy! My husband is a big guy, 6'2", 250 LBs--I bought a 2XL and it fits him like a glove, He loves it.

    Read More
    josietqm May 27, 2011
  • Nice value. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like this jacket. The only thing I would add is much better gusseting for the waist. I am slender but the medium-sized jacket is cut to accommodate bikers with beer bellies. There are two adjustment snaps in the kidney area of the jacket, but the jacket is still loose and floppy around the waist. My waist size is 31-32. The leather that comprises the collar was not selected very carefully. There is a substantial texture blemish on that piece, but the collar remains functional. There are some things I really love about this jacket: 1. Sleeve length -- perfect for me (I'm a normal size) -- not too short at all. 2. Length -- I have a very long back, and this jacket (size M) did a pretty good job of covering it. 3. Wind flap behind zipper -- excellent. 4. Zippers at wrists -- nice. 5. Pockets -- great -- very refined looking. The inside pocket is also useful. 6. Colors: Black with brown sleeve accents. Very nice. 7. Fit at shoulders -- perfect. 8. Weight of leather -- very substantial and great for a motorcycle jacket. An excellent value if it fits you. I first tried the small, but it was way too-tight. My chest is about 38. M was the proper size for me.

    Read More
    tringa May 3, 2011
  • Nice coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket has a very nice weight and moves pretty well--not too stiff. The colors are much more pronounced than in the photos and its VERY shiny; not as distressed as it seems. Wiping it down with a little rubbing alcohol took care of the sheen. The brass "fixtures" are great looking, as is the diagonal zipper. I like it.

    Read More
    thenaggit April 28, 2011
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This Jacket is heavy, well made and well fitted. Excellent riding wear! Buy your normal size.

    Read More
    desto March 11, 2011
  • Like it but I have questions...

    What is the Flap in the picture of the back of the Jacket??????????

    Read More
    seabee08 February 27, 2011
Sponsored Links