Today $159.99

MSRP: $261.99

Save $102.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Distressed Brown Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Very Handsome Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket looks handsome and rugged, just like one would like a bomber leather jacket to look. It does run a little small so you would most likely want to order the next size up. The fleece collar adds to the look of warmth and ruggedness. It looks great with denim or any casual look and makes your man look fabulous at any time. You will love this very handsome jacket.

    Read More
    Colleen A. December 10, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket runs small-I ordered a 2X and if I wear a sweater, I -cannot zip it up-Very good weight and it looks great!!!!

    Read More
    Joseph F. December 8, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Poor quality throughout. After a period of time the finished wears out revealing that it was of course spray died and not drum died. Typical and as to be expected.

    Read More
    Nicholas L T. November 6, 2017
  • Great bomber jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's been a while since I bought this from Overstock but the good thing about that is I can tell you that it is holding up real well over this time! I wear it when I ride my motorcycle and it cuts the cold air and is very comfortable. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it doesn't match the color as advertised. It is a lighter color brown but it still looks great. The size matches what I ordered too.

    Read More
    oldmonk August 20, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was in the rain and the jacket turn orange.. so embarrassed!

    Read More
    Tracey R. August 17, 2017
  • Bomber jacket
    Verified Purchase

    sized too tight for the size it is supposed to be-otherwise seems fine

    Read More
    john f g. August 14, 2017
  • A beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Amerileather Men's Distressed Brown Leather Bomber Jacket is really lovely. I gave it to my husband as a present and he really enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    dac August 5, 2017
  • Nice coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband and he was very happy with it. It's true to size and leather is good quality. Nice and warm. Just heavy enough.

    Read More
    omanan July 30, 2017
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The leather was very firm and felt like was putting a board on to wear. I was not happy with it and only wore it a few times. I gave it away and the person loved it. So I am sure that others can appreciate it.

    Read More
    aldeald May 19, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was warm and sturdily constructed. The only thing I did not like about it was the obvious use of lower quality materials and resultant stiffness of the leather. It worked well for cold winter days in the mountains, however. For the money, it was okay.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • Amerileather men's distress brown leather bomber j
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but just a little tight for my taste. Otherwise nice detail price write.

    Read More
    Edwin F. January 15, 2017
  • Amerileather Men's Distressed Brown Leather Bomber
    Verified Purchase

    The leather trim on the removeable collar does not match the jacket. Color is a little off. The jacket I received has a strange odor like barnyard animal smell, not that nice new leather smell. Hope it goes away. Fits and looks great!

    Read More
    Doris C. January 10, 2017
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The coat had a horrendous chemical smell to it, to the point that we had to hang it in the garage for 3 days, to no avail. The fumes were pungent, eye-stinging, and nauseating. The leather is extremely thin, the stitching on the inner material was incomplete and completely missing at times, and it felt lightweight - not warm at all. The only thing to be done was to pack up the horribly stinking thing and return it. So disappointed, because the coat itself looks beautiful, but man, it reeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser523038 January 2, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this jacket, its beautifully made.

    Read More
    joann1954 December 30, 2016
  • nice but odoriferous

    jacket is still new; had it 2 weeks. i like everything about it except the smell; not a leather smell; don't know if it's a poor quality leather or the distressing agent.

    Read More
    Christie Y. December 22, 2016
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering a jacket online. Was a bit weary but at $* I figured I'd give it a shot. So glad I did! The jacket is exactly what I was looking for and it fit perfectly. I'm 6'1" 205 lbs and the XL was the right fit. The leather and liner are high quality and I like that the fleece collateral is removable. Just a great jacket!!

    Read More
    Robert A. October 20, 2016
  • Forrest Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I have been looking for in a jacket for me, thought out all the stores, I got one from you guys and found it to be too small for me, I think that I need a 3XL. When are you going to get them back, call me. Thank you Forrest

    Read More
    OstkUser61886 October 18, 2016
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Waistband and sleves have elastic like bands,not leather. Even so, it is a great looking coat and a good deal overall. Had I looked at the picture better I would have seen it shown exactly as it arrived. Certainly worth the price. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    CanuckYankee October 7, 2016
  • Had to Send Back
    Verified Purchase

    Had a tear near the pocket, so back it went.

    Read More
    dogluvr1938 June 25, 2016
  • It's the Bomb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband six years ago. He loves it. It's warm, and it looks fabulous. Great buy.

    Read More
    sej1 April 27, 2016