Sale: $160.19

MSRP: $261.99

Save $101.80 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Distressed Brown Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The leather was very firm and felt like was putting a board on to wear. I was not happy with it and only wore it a few times. I gave it away and the person loved it. So I am sure that others can appreciate it.

    Read More
    aldeald May 19, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was warm and sturdily constructed. The only thing I did not like about it was the obvious use of lower quality materials and resultant stiffness of the leather. It worked well for cold winter days in the mountains, however. For the money, it was okay.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • Amerileather men's distress brown leather bomber j
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but just a little tight for my taste. Otherwise nice detail price write.

    Read More
    Edwin F. January 15, 2017
  • Amerileather Men's Distressed Brown Leather Bomber
    Verified Purchase

    The leather trim on the removeable collar does not match the jacket. Color is a little off. The jacket I received has a strange odor like barnyard animal smell, not that nice new leather smell. Hope it goes away. Fits and looks great!

    Read More
    Doris C. January 10, 2017
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The coat had a horrendous chemical smell to it, to the point that we had to hang it in the garage for 3 days, to no avail. The fumes were pungent, eye-stinging, and nauseating. The leather is extremely thin, the stitching on the inner material was incomplete and completely missing at times, and it felt lightweight - not warm at all. The only thing to be done was to pack up the horribly stinking thing and return it. So disappointed, because the coat itself looks beautiful, but man, it reeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser523038 January 2, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this jacket, its beautifully made.

    Read More
    joann1954 December 30, 2016
  • nice but odoriferous

    jacket is still new; had it 2 weeks. i like everything about it except the smell; not a leather smell; don't know if it's a poor quality leather or the distressing agent.

    Read More
    Christie Y. December 22, 2016
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering a jacket online. Was a bit weary but at $* I figured I'd give it a shot. So glad I did! The jacket is exactly what I was looking for and it fit perfectly. I'm 6'1" 205 lbs and the XL was the right fit. The leather and liner are high quality and I like that the fleece collateral is removable. Just a great jacket!!

    Read More
    Robert A. October 20, 2016
  • Forrest Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I have been looking for in a jacket for me, thought out all the stores, I got one from you guys and found it to be too small for me, I think that I need a 3XL. When are you going to get them back, call me. Thank you Forrest

    Read More
    OstkUser61886 October 18, 2016
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Waistband and sleves have elastic like bands,not leather. Even so, it is a great looking coat and a good deal overall. Had I looked at the picture better I would have seen it shown exactly as it arrived. Certainly worth the price. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    CanuckYankee October 7, 2016
  • Had to Send Back
    Verified Purchase

    Had a tear near the pocket, so back it went.

    Read More
    dogluvr1938 June 25, 2016
  • It's the Bomb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband six years ago. He loves it. It's warm, and it looks fabulous. Great buy.

    Read More
    sej1 April 27, 2016
  • LOVE this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather jacket - can't wait until it gets super worn...

    Read More
    Kelly Jean C. April 8, 2016
  • Great jacket, well made
    Verified Purchase

    My wife complained about an odor from the jacket. I could not smell anything. I hung it in the garage a few days and she hasn't complained again.

    Read More
    Kyle S. April 1, 2016
  • My Leather Bomber
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't needed this Jacket yet , but the style is what I was looking for. It's nice and warm to wear , and a great look too.

    Read More
    jhendu March 16, 2016
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Too small already return not have size :(

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 4, 2016
  • The sizes run small
    Verified Purchase

    Several of the replies to questions are incorrect. One stated that they ran true to size. They run small. The XXL did not use a zipper for the removable collar. It used loops and buttons. The buttons are below the collar line and are invisible when the coat is being worn. I did not check the tag to see where it was made but there seems to be some confusion about that also. Otherwise, I was very satisfied with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser82595 February 2, 2016
  • Quality item that exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband or Christmas. He is thrilled with the fit, the quality, and the look. They didn't miss a single detail...for the world map liner to the removable collar. Gorgeous jacket that is authentic. This is a prized purchase at an amazing price.

    Read More
    caroljordan2 January 24, 2016
  • mary w
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick leather, nicely finished inside too. My husband loves it. The faux sheepskin collar is cheap material. What a ugly decision to use cheap material.

    Read More
    Mary W. January 21, 2016
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, fits well, collar removable, leaving collar same as the coat.. Lining is well stitched and provides for great warmth. I would highly recommend! Excellent price is a bonus!

    Read More
    Very warm looks great. Lots of pockets, very happy January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links