Sale: $156.59

MSRP: $253.99

Save $97.40 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Black Sheepskin Leather Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This blazer very nice leather and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice blazer the leather is very soft, I think by reading reviews help alot Definitely take your measurements and go to the page where you convert usa' to Italian measurements, also this blazer "I think ' is made for men who's height is around 5"10"and 5"7" and do measurements For the price you can't loss if it doesn't suit you just return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser609588 April 15, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Found this jacket to be the right one for my husband . He really likes it.

    Read More
    Beth and Rodney P. February 7, 2017
  • shariff
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent style, Material smooth and very warm. Price is right.

    Read More
    mohamed m. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! My husband has been looking a leather blazer for a long time. Bought thus one for him fornChristmas and he loves it! He wears a 40 in a suit jacket, ordered this in a medium and the fit is perfect! He could not be happier!

    Read More
    Linda W. January 6, 2017
  • can't wear it
    Verified Purchase

    This item is cut very, very small.

    Read More
    dkeephus June 28, 2016
  • Capt. Red
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged in a ball by the last customer...sold to me as new. Hopeless wrinkles destroyed product and my good faith. Customer Service very helpful. Sent me a small credit. The class thing would have been to send an untouched new one no/charge, They would have my honest review, now I'm weary and full of mis trust. Doesn't bother them.They must have such disregard for customers, beware.

    Read More
    Capt.Red April 11, 2016
  • joyah 55
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather jacket but a little too boxy shaped for my taste!

    Read More
    joyah55 September 3, 2015
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    I had to spend over $50 to get the sleeves shortened. It was too generous in size and too short in detailing

    Read More
    paul2014matt April 21, 2015
  • Nice Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Gary B. April 4, 2015
  • Short fit
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL FIT! fabric leather don't look real compared to my other coats in lamb or cow!

    Read More
    thewizard December 3, 2014
  • Hubby Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very soft like glove leather. My husband loves it! He is a 34 in the waist, and I usually buy a size large in the coats and shirts for him. After reading the reviews, I decided to go a size up. The XL is a perfect fit. I definitely recommend that you order a size up.

    Read More
    rica78 December 2, 2014
  • Seems to be undersized
    Verified Purchase

    Watch the size. I ordered XL, which seems to be OK in everything else I wear, but the sleeves were tight and I only had on a tshirt. Can't imagine how tight it would be with a dress shirt. Length was OK, just didn't fit around my arms and I'm not a weight lifter. Going to return it for a larger size and hope I'm not swimming in it.

    Read More
    rick53l September 22, 2014
  • Like a Kid With a Fireman's Helmet!
    Verified Purchase

    As the title of my review implies...I don't want to take it off! This is a really good-looking jacket, and at a great price. The finish is more matte than shiny, which I like, and I think it looks great on me. Now, it does run a bit small (though the sleeve length is perfect). I'm 5'11", weigh around 210, have a 46" chest, and usually wear a 48R. I got the XL, which is a tad tight, but OK. The XXL would be, I think, too big. It comes down to this: Would you prefer it a bit snug or a bit loose? It's a matter of personal taste...me, I like it tighter than looser.

    Read More
    2ton February 6, 2014
  • This jacket is very nice ! The price was wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Product very good quality. And I did buy one size larger. My husband loved it !

    Read More
    fairwayshwrs January 4, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great i love the soft leather. the price is great

    Read More
    soosoo1031 November 30, 2013
  • leather sport coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice black leather jacket...old school look..great price!!..free shipping..runs a little small..but go up one size ..nice fit!!

    Read More
    jorden23 October 4, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent and feels good. I have not had a chance to wear it but I am sure it will look great once I pick a decent vneck to wear it with. Size runs a little small so being 6' tall and about 235lbs a XXL fits OK. It could fit a bit looser but it will do.

    Read More
    funguyincali July 22, 2013
  • Amerileather Mens Leather Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blazer for a gift for my husband to wear, for warmth and as a dress up or casual jacket. Well made, quality leather. Looked great on. And it makes him extra cuddly. Is exactly what I wanted for him. Love it.

    Read More
    mens June 24, 2013
  • Body of Jacket short
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint and reason for return is the body of the jacet was to short for a tall person. It was not as long as it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    rbbnc May 14, 2013
  • Keeps me warm .
    Verified Purchase

    Great price @ great quality. Ihad many people ash where i got it from.

    Read More
    mhbosarge January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links