Sale $137.24

MSRP: $261.99

Save $124.75 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Black Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Durable & well made jacket that can be worn during the day or for going out at night. A great buy

    Read More
    flsoutherngal1797 November 12, 2017
  • Brother seems to be happy:)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my brother and he seems really happy with it. He's very fashion conscious and it fit he's tall, broad shoulders perfectly! yay for me on finding perfect gift jacket.

    Read More
    Biba B. October 4, 2017
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my hubby and he loves it - wears it almost every day in the winter. The numerous pockets make it easy for him to carry many things without feeling bulky. A couple of years on, the leather is holding up well and still looks good.

    Read More
    Louise C. September 24, 2017
  • Very generous cut
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks not bad at all. However this bomber jacket is for a really big person. Very generous cut. Leather is thick and on more sturdy side. Comfortable and not too heavy. However, it runs way larger that marked. It felt more than a size bigger than marked. Therefore, 4 stars.

    Read More
    nicegator July 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy duty jacket. Husband loved it!

    Read More
    Cindy P. June 14, 2017
  • Comfortable and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good to wear and looks good too.

    Read More
    joshuastein April 7, 2017
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Again, jacket received a few years back and has barely been worn but a few times. I the old time look of it.

    Read More
    Terrell C. February 21, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for My Nephew, He loves it'

    Read More
    Crystal S. January 26, 2017
  • Nice jacket

    Very nice jacket. Very warm and lots of room to wear extra clothing

    Read More
    Nicholas H. December 27, 2016
  • Jewels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son and he loves it! Very happy with this jacket and so far, it has worn well and it was worn regularly last winter in Ohio!

    Read More
    Julie H. June 29, 2016
  • Mauricio arriola
    Verified Purchase

    Exelent,jacket good quality nice fit,i recomen

    Read More
    OstkUser91349 March 8, 2016
  • Grand Love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, nice look, nice price, my grandson loves it.

    Read More
    1gamer January 8, 2016
  • Really nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket is really great it runs a little small . It's Very warm and heavy great winter jacket its full leather and made very well

    Read More
    debbie526 January 7, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a well made heavy leather coat. It is the warmest leather coat that I have owned. Well worth the money and great service.

    Read More
    Ken K. January 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect fit. I'm 250 ibs and I order the 3xl. Only problem is soon as I put it on the corner of the inside pocket ripped just a tad bit, no biggie though.

    Read More
    Jerry H. December 5, 2015
  • mindzero
    Verified Purchase

    looks ok, fits right, but not warm enough for MN

    Read More
    mindzero November 26, 2015
  • They're Different Manufacturers
    Verified Purchase

    Because I read so many conflicting reviews of this jacket (sizing, leather weight/thickness, lining, etc.), I bought both a medium and a large. I'm sure glad I did. It turns out the medium jacket was made in China, while the large was made in Pakistan. The medium fits my arms' length, shoulders and chest, but is baggy around my lower torso. It is also close to too short. It has more insulation and a more attractive, better sewn lining, and the leather is thicker/heavier - nicer for our windy/cold winters. The large size jacket is a much better torso length, but is very baggy all around. There doesn't seem to be any insulation, just a shoddier lining. And the leather is thinner/lighter than the Chinese/size-medium version. Overall, I prefer the size medium/Chinese-manufactured jacket . . . I just wish it were longer. I especially prefer the much better quality leather. It is tough to order one of these jackets and get one that fits right the first time. I hope this review helps you. P.S. I am 6'1", weigh 180 lbs., and usually wear a size 44 suit jacket. Good luck.

    Read More
    Paul William T. November 24, 2015
  • ok jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather and style is ok, but the fit is very poor. I would not recommend for a younger guy.

    Read More
    Susanna L. November 15, 2015
  • Mr. Charles H
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with Overstock's customer service. The first Jacket I received was exactly like the advertisement, nice supple leather and thick enough to keep me warm. The fit a large, was perfect the only problem was that the lower snap @ the zipper broke off. So I immediately called Overstock the lady I spoke with apologized and emailed a free return label. I received the second jacket before the first one actually arrived back @ Overstock. The second jacket was just as impressive as the first one however the zipper would only zip up appox. three inches because of a leather piece that blocked it. I was extremely disappointed so I called Overstock and they were so apologetic and promised to have the third one inspected or give me a prompt refund. I elected to give it another try. Overstock emailed me another free return label and this time it took about eight days to receive the third one and it is perfect. I haven't worn it yet because the temperature hasn't been cold enough yet but I believe the Jacket will be just fine. The reason I gave it five stars was because of Overstocks exemplary customer service. This was my first order with Overstock but not my last. Thank you Overstock for doing exactly what you said you would do.

    Read More
    Charles H. November 12, 2015
  • Excellent Buy - Worth the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée loved this jacket. Has detachable neck warmer for colder months, real old school interior design. Keeps him warm while riding in the colder months.

    Read More
    teresa135 September 23, 2015