Today: $187.99

MSRP: $261.99

Save $74.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Black Leather Biker Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent leather, runs a bit small, well worth the investment.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Fast shipping-- nice leather jacket.Size runs a little small I'm betweena large and a XL and I bought an XL,the jacket fits just right!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a great jacket. It runs a little small. Very tough leather.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I got my jacket today. Wow, I'm very pleased! Very high quality. Also, thanks for the sizing tip, I did order a size up and it fits perfect! I'll be shopping more since this buy was so easy,fast and a terrific deal!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was skeptical b/c of the low price of this jacket, but I took a chance and am extremely glad that I did. This was my first purchase from you guys and it most certainly wont be the last! The coat is heavy duty, high quality leather and looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Leater jacket is great, wore it to a gay bar last nite, people were impressed

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This jacket is a great deal for the money. I'm VERY happy with the quality and feel. I took the advice and ordered a size larger. (I normally wear a medium, and I ordered a large.) It fits like it was custom made. Another satisfied purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This jacket is awesome! It's EXACTLY what I have been looking for for a long time and I am really grateful that I found it here for such an affordable price!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My husband really loves his bikers' jacket. In fact, he couldn't wait til it really got cold so he wore in 75 degree weather...he was pretty hot when he got home. I have to admit, your customer service is great and that every customer looks for. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • THE JACKET WAS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. THE FIT WAS GREAT AND I WAS VERY HAPPY AND IT WAS SHIPPED VERY FAST. IT IS A VERY NICE LEATHER JACKET.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The jacket was delivered much quicker then I expected, which was great because my husband had also picked his motorcycle that day. He could not believe the quality of the leather used. Overall, I think that the purchase and delivery time was above and beyond all of my expectations! I will definately continue to shop at overstock.com. We have spread the news about overstock with all of our friends. My husband works for the Venetian Hotel & Casino, and everyone who sees the jacket wants to know where he got it from and he happily tells then about overstock.com. Most of the people he has talked with have already visited the site and have purchased many things. Keep up the great work!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of the Men's Biker jacket I ordered for my son. He had one that was sent to him from Belguim and it got stolen right out of his car. So, when I found this as I was perusing this site for the first time, I just had to buy it and he is a very happy man. Thank you.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Product was very satisfactory. Fit was perfect. Husband was very happy with the jacket! No problems!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very pleased with the quality of this jacket....the leather, the stitching, the look..I'm sure my son will love wearing it riding his new Harley.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great jacket for the money!! Really helps out on those cool morning rides.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very suprised on how fast the jacket arrived. It is a great jacket and I have told alot of people how happy we were with your company. Thanks

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Item was exactly as described. I was very happy with it and it fit my son perfectly.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I ordered this jacket for my son. Gave it to him for Christmas. He said it is very nice, Smooth zipping and good quality.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • A must have for my fellow bikers!! Could not afford almost the same jacket at my HRLY bike shop. It does get cool for ridding in Florida, and this does the trick by keeping you comfortabl ridding on a brisk night. Do order 1 size up!!! This is my third leather jacket through Overstock. Can't belive the prices for the high end merchandise. Happy New Year!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This was for my husband...he loved it. Very good price and great quality!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links