Today: $187.99

MSRP: $261.99

Save $74.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Black Leather Biker Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks & fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my son who is quite slim. Previous reviews were very helpful in regards to sizing. The jacket is slim cut and fits like it was made for him & he loves it. Jacket came very well protected in packaging. The details are stylish w/out being too overdone & you can't beat the price. Very pleased & satisfied w/the quality/price/product.

    Read More
    texaslimey April 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's birthday. He was happy. Looked good, fit nice, delivery was efficient.

    Read More
    ninaga February 23, 2012
  • my husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for the hubby and he loved it fit perfectly color just like he wanted

    Read More
    adiayaladenis February 17, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is exactly as described. Pleased with the qualtiy of the leather - heavy weight and smooth look and feel. Sized up to ensure good fit with some room. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    shoposc January 3, 2012
  • Excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love the style and texture of this jacket. It was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. If I have to be very picky, there are small marks near the buttons underneath the collar that I have some problem getting rid of. They can be hidden well though. They are likely there for button placements when the jacket was being made.

    Read More
    beauc00 December 30, 2011
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I was so amazed as to how fast my delivery came to my house. The jacket is in perfect condition.

    Read More
    luglug December 24, 2011
  • Great Jacket for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket, great price. It's a bit heavier leather than I thought it would be, but that actually works out for the better. It seems to be of pretty sturdy construction though I've only had it for a couple weeks so we'll see how that goes.

    Read More
    amplifiedreality May 20, 2011
  • Recipient pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my teenaged son. He loves the jacket and it fits him well. The quality is better than I expected considering the modest price.

    Read More
    grannyhaun January 18, 2011
  • so i ordered it

    so i ordered it i got a large since im a 46 will it be small on me or will it fit well

    Read More
    venom871 November 9, 2010
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my husband he says it keeps him warm on the motorcycle WE love the look and the quality

    Read More
    nanettezack November 5, 2010
  • Cool jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a LONG time now for an affordable jacket with an asymmetrical zipper, like the one on this jacket. Finally I found it and bought it! I like the jacket a lot! It looks exactly like the picture and doesn't have the appearance, like many other cheaper leather jackets to, of "cheap" leather. The only thing I would say I don't like about it, is that its a little bigger in the shoulder and top half of the arms. I was hoping for something more trim and fitted; but it is still good none the less!

    Read More
    maperrye August 3, 2010
  • What a Steal!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over the net for a nice leather jacket for my 17 year old. This one is Perfect! The leather is nice and durable and the style had a little edge, which fits his personality to a tee. This jacket is warm and suitable for men of all ages. Thanks again O!

    Read More
    venuslace May 1, 2010
  • biker jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, heavy jacket. Nice for riding my bike. A real bargain. Although I was expecting a smoothe leather finish, I don't mind that it has a grainey finish. Other than that, I'm very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    chispas April 8, 2010
  • Great~
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for xmas. He LOVES it. It ran true to size, is a good thick quality leather and looks good. He gets compliments all the time. He doesn't actually ride, but he wanted a manly leather jacket and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    opinion8ed February 22, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 year old son asked for this jacket for Christmas. When we got it, I was delighted at the quality! He has worn it every day since he opened it and even wears it instead of a bathrobe when he gets up in the mornings!!! This was definitely a good purchase and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    sbgentry January 22, 2010
  • Great Biker Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is made of really nice, moderately stiff leather. In a road-rash situation, it could actually provide protection. The lining is quilted, making it very warm, and the fit is true to size. My husband has broad shoulders and a narrow waist, which the jacket accentuates well. It also has all the bells and whistles one seeks out in a biker jacket: offset zipper, convertible lapel, numerous snaps, waist belt, adjustable cuffs, and numerous pockets. This was exactly what my husband was looking for!

    Read More
    amyh84 January 11, 2010
  • Biker Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my son who is not a small man. It fit him and he really loves the jacket. It is well made and has all the details and features expected in a jacket like this. I would recommend it , but would suggest that you size up, one size, to be sure of a good fit.

    Read More
    sweetd2 January 6, 2010
  • Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket for my husband for christmas and i was so scared about if i ordered the right size or not, but i followed the directions and ordered a size up and fit him perfectly. He loves the jacket and was very pleasantly surprised. So i recommend this jacket, it was very nice looking and heavy, the leather was thick, and heavy duty. My husband enjoyed it and im sure you will too. -note- order a size up i ordered him a 2XL and he wears an XL! (fits perfect)

    Read More
    meldameriel December 11, 2009
  • Biker Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was a great deal. The quality is terrific; heavier than I thought it would be. True to size. Runs a bit narrow at the waist so I would go up one size from what you normally wear. Definitely a great value for the price.

    Read More
    goldie12 December 6, 2009
  • a great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great jacket. the price was about 100-150 cheapier than other jackets I was loking at. everything about this jacket was to my liking and the price was the best..

    Read More
    jodaho May 20, 2009
Sponsored Links