Today: $187.99

MSRP: $261.99

Save $74.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Black Leather Biker Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS VERY GOOD BUT, STARTED TO LOOK OLD VERY FAST.

    Read More
    elitza August 21, 2016
  • Excellent jacket
    Verified Purchase

    soft leather but still thick enough to protect you if you lay it down *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016
  • Shopping for family
    Verified Purchase

    Item appears to be of good quality. Though the item description doesn't mention a lining, it is completely lined and the lining is quilted. sturdy!!

    Read More
    Cricketowens March 8, 2016
  • Sizing strange
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket looked nice, but the sizing is so far off of other coats. I have coats marked L or XL that are way bigger than this XXL. Jacket sizes do vary when you buy them but an XXL is an L and not a baggy L.

    Read More
    David S. March 3, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Size runs small order a bigger size. Nice jacket

    Read More
    james b. January 9, 2016
  • Husband's jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's bike was stolen and so was his leather jacket in the saddlebags. I bought this as a replacement. It was fine. Just didn't compare to his Harley jacket.

    Read More
    meandhe November 2, 2015
  • Solid Leather Jacket - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on this jacket is very thick. It is nicely insulated and is a heavy jacket. It is the kind of jacket that will easily last you 30 years. Definitely get a larger size. I usually get an XL, but got a 2XL and it fits well.

    Read More
    Hayden M. September 23, 2015
  • I would buy this item again and again.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my Amerileather leather Biker Jacket, unfortunately it was a little too small, so I had to return it. I would still recommend it to anyone who want to buy one.

    Read More
    snazzytee August 20, 2013
  • Cool jacket, sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cool looking leather jacket. I believe I have found one. Fast shipping. When I took it out of the box, you can tell this is a study jacket. It will take a lot of wear. The strap is thin, but it's sort of just for looks anyways. Note that the sizing is quite off. I wear a size large t-shirt/jacket (size 42 chest), but the sizing info said I should wear a small. Trusting my judgement, I ordered a large anyway, and it is a very nice fit. I would order whatever size t-shirt you wear, or if you carry around any extra weight, or have a well built upper body I would order a size larger.

    Read More
    eljudiogrande January 4, 2013
  • Got a good deal and the perfect Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is true to size, fits silm on to my waste up. I was on the fence about buying this jacket, and now I wish I had bought this jacket earlier...its so warm, nice, firm, and stylish.

    Read More
    jalbe101 November 15, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in decent time in the mail. The jacket is sturdy and the leather is tough. It is a real man's hard leather jacket. If you are use to high-end top quality leather products that feel comfortable onNe, then this is not for you. The leather is stiff, tough and hard. If you are just looking for something to look cool in then this would be fine for the price.

    Read More
    gigismum May 21, 2012
  • Looks & fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my son who is quite slim. Previous reviews were very helpful in regards to sizing. The jacket is slim cut and fits like it was made for him & he loves it. Jacket came very well protected in packaging. The details are stylish w/out being too overdone & you can't beat the price. Very pleased & satisfied w/the quality/price/product.

    Read More
    texaslimey April 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's birthday. He was happy. Looked good, fit nice, delivery was efficient.

    Read More
    ninaga February 23, 2012
  • my husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for the hubby and he loved it fit perfectly color just like he wanted

    Read More
    adiayaladenis February 17, 2012
  • NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    My review is based on style, so therefore mainly form, not function. With that said, I am totally and i mean totally disappointed by this product, to the point that I dont think I would ever dare order a jacket or any clothes from this site. It's probably best, if you are a picky dresser, to just do it the ol' fashion way and try it on first before buying. Obviously with this format you cannot, but it has been proven for me with this incident, that I definitely need to try on what i want, before purchasing. So the leather seems tough and very high quality, especially for the amount you are paying, but the details seem pretty cheap. The belt buckle, zippers and buttons seem very cheap. The fit, this is the biggest issue I have, the fit is just so AWKWARD! The stomach area is tight, but the sleeves run long and shoulders are a disaster! If you love the 80s, this jacket is definitely a reminder of it. The shoulders make it look like you are wearing shoulder pads, if that is your look, then go for it. I listened to the other reviews and ordered a size up because they say the jacket is tight. I am normally a large, therefore I figured ok let me order a XL... As a result I have a snug fit in the abdomen, but extra long sleeves and ridiculous shoulder pad looking top - it looks PUFFY... I looked at the other jackets in this category, and i avoided them because in the pictures, that was the look i was trying to avoid. But based on these pictures and the other reviews, this jacket seemed more fashion friendly, as though it had a better cut, and was geared towards the fashion savvy. Im 5'11 and pretty fit, this jacket makes me look and feel 5'6 and fat. If you are going by the style and how good the model looks in it --- NOT EVEN CLOSE. It is definitely not the same cut, or form... Furthermore, the product title states AMERILEATHER, i thought it was some cool brand or something. Instead when I open the product, there is a huge tacky label on the jacket that reads AMERICAN HIDE & LEATHER --- as soon as i read that, i felt "this has to be the wrong jacket". Everything overall just felt wrong, and the experience was not pleasant, i just felt like I was given the wrong brand and product - NOT HAPPY at all.

    Read More
    marqus79 January 5, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is exactly as described. Pleased with the qualtiy of the leather - heavy weight and smooth look and feel. Sized up to ensure good fit with some room. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    shoposc January 3, 2012
  • Excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love the style and texture of this jacket. It was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. If I have to be very picky, there are small marks near the buttons underneath the collar that I have some problem getting rid of. They can be hidden well though. They are likely there for button placements when the jacket was being made.

    Read More
    beauc00 December 30, 2011
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I was so amazed as to how fast my delivery came to my house. The jacket is in perfect condition.

    Read More
    luglug December 24, 2011
  • Great Jacket for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket, great price. It's a bit heavier leather than I thought it would be, but that actually works out for the better. It seems to be of pretty sturdy construction though I've only had it for a couple weeks so we'll see how that goes.

    Read More
    amplifiedreality May 20, 2011
  • Recipient pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my teenaged son. He loves the jacket and it fits him well. The quality is better than I expected considering the modest price.

    Read More
    grannyhaun January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links