Today: $81.99

MSRP: $132.99

Save $51.00 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Lloyd' Multicolor Leather Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • big but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great pocketbook, it's very big & can hold a lot of stuff. it didn't have a strong oder of leather but a light sent that all leather puts off. the one draw back is even empty it weighs a ton and after putting my daily items inside, it becomes difficult and tiring to lug around. adding a few more items makes it more than I can Handel & even tho it is cute n colorful I've had to switch to a light weight man made leather looking material that even when filled up doesn't weigh as much this one does totally empty.

    Read More
    susie p. January 11, 2017
  • best bag i have ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments and it has worn really well.

    Read More
    debclarktodd October 13, 2016
  • Bigger is better when its made of leather
    Verified Purchase

    This multi colored bag is beautiful but larger than I thought. Makes a good overnight bag.

    Read More
    jazzieqt August 12, 2016
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back. The smell would not go away. Left outside overnite and did not help.

    Read More
    djsjr June 14, 2016
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I looked for 2 months for a purse and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amy S. April 9, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality leather

    Read More
    OstkUser71606 April 7, 2016
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is well made. Beautiful colors. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Paula C. March 6, 2016
  • Love this bag, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...this is a beautiful, well-made leather bag. Unfortunately, my laptop doesn't fit, which was what I wanted to use it for. However, it's so great that I'm going to keep it anyway. Plenty roomy as a carry on for weekend travel and will fit under a seat. Smells like...leather.

    Read More
    Laura L. February 13, 2016
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected, but my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    John S. February 10, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is just fun! The colors bring a smile to my face. The leather is very soft.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the colors in these purses, this is the second purse from this collection that I bought for her. This is a real conversation piece

    Read More
    bgar60 January 8, 2016
  • Pocket book
    Verified Purchase

    It smells terrible,Want to return

    Read More
    donna b. December 29, 2015
  • Big bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large bag with mediocre stitching quality. The colors are brighter than pictured, and I don't think it's my monitor. In person, the colors are primary rather than a tad muted. It's going back.

    Read More
    Aleta T. December 20, 2015
  • Awful leather
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not at all what I had hoped. The color on the image matched but the style and design of the bag was weird and stodgy and the leather was very cheap. I returned immediately.

    Read More
    charmcitygirl December 15, 2015
  • multicolor tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, stitching and style of this leather tote. Great find at Overstock and a great company. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Crystal B. December 12, 2015
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much cleaner and fresher than it looked on the site, but I love it. The size is perfect, and carries a lot without getting too "stuffy". The lining is soft, It is easy to carry, and as a crossbody it rides comfortably and not bulky. I am complimented whenevef I am out.

    Read More
    eap1p December 7, 2015
  • Love the colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love bags that have plenty of room. I normally like neutral colors but this works perfect!

    Read More
    Mary P. December 5, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the style. If you like an over sized bag to put all your things into then this is the bag for you! Excellent craftsmanship. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Deborah M. December 2, 2015
  • pcgz
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed in the leather looks cheap but l will keep it .

    Read More
    love0854 September 14, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    well made love my new tote

    Read More
    sue1330sue July 20, 2015
Sponsored Links