Today: $12.99

At other retailer: $26.15

Save $13.16 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quality money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the man who hates a bulging wallet.

    Read More
    patty860 April 5, 2017
  • Best Wallet Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my wallet in my front pocket and this works perfectly! If you are a wallet filler and keep every reciept you have ever gotten then this is NOT for you! It stops that terrible behavior in its tracks! LOL

    Read More
    KIMBERLI W. March 17, 2017
  • Mens leather clip wallet
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for any front pocket, or ash tray in car, versatile , will last longer, great product...

    Read More
    Doffinger 987 March 1, 2017
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I found the clip to be a bit smaller than what I was looking for, but he loves it.

    Read More
    Erika B. February 20, 2017
  • Happy gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one in each color and was not disappointed. Both were received happily.

    Read More
    pamperedlady January 19, 2017
  • Jbrannon
    Verified Purchase

    It was a OK clip it was a gift for my son he seems delighted with it

    Read More
    Jo Len B. January 10, 2017
  • Good price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband. I was quite pleased with the quality of the leather and the money clip holder. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kristen W. January 5, 2017
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Great price

    Read More
    Diana S. December 28, 2016
  • Just what he wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and he loved it!

    Read More
    Pamela P. December 27, 2016
  • averagejoe
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very inexpensive purchase and reflected that. Money clip does not seem to be very secure.

    Read More
    Shannon B. December 24, 2016
  • sturdy, soft over time.....
    Verified Purchase

    Has gotten better with age, I purchased a few years ago to use for work. The leather has worn to be beautiful and soft!!!

    Read More
    simmone L. December 20, 2016
  • Just right for your pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tight clip to hold your bills, side pocket for cards and leather. A good buy !

    Read More
    Edward K. October 7, 2016
  • Perfect for your front pocket!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this wallet for ever! My old one wore out years ago and I have never found a decent replacement until now. Perfect! Nice leather and well made.

    Read More
    Anthony W. September 8, 2016
  • Gift buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product been looking for this money clip for a gift.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 16, 2016
  • Wallet 2
    Verified Purchase

    Husband kept but does not match up to wallet being replaced; has not yet used.

    Read More
    mam March 29, 2016
  • Tall Texx
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, very well made

    Read More
    Joe E. March 4, 2016
  • Oops
    Verified Purchase

    Not durable, clip broke shortly after daily use

    Read More
    Dave S. February 25, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Clip fell out overtime. Still well worth the price

    Read More
    Andrew K. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and the fit in my pocket. Pretty durable leather as well, considering that I over stuffed my wallet again. Ha

    Read More
    Vincent A. February 13, 2016
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather. Very durable. My finace loved it. Has had it for almost 2 years, and asked if I could find him the exact same one to eventually replace the one he uses.

    Read More
    Kelly H. February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links