Today $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather 'Candace' Clutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Leather Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    Great product of good quality and at reasonable price.

    Read More
    picker62 June 5, 2015
  • I love my little clutch bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a small bag of high quality to carry my things over the arm rest of my wheelchair. It needed to lay flat against the side of my chair which it does so as not interfere with going through door ways. I love it.

    Read More
    ilovelife2 June 18, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as per my expectation and liked the quality of the item. The price of the item is bit more..but I feel it could be bit less.

    Read More
    nandak May 15, 2014
  • Love this Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a clutch that would hold my credit card case, eyeglasses, lipstick and phone. This is perfect! The separate compartments make it easy to use, and keeps my credit/debit cards away from my phone. The icing on the cake is the soft leather and caramel color. Will be purchasing this in Teal!

    Read More
    cathyalbe October 15, 2013
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good quality. I wasnt fussy on the color either. I ordered this last year and it is still sitting in my bottom dresser never been used. I really should have really tried to return it.

    Read More
    lakefield April 21, 2013
  • Practical wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wristlet, but didn't work for me. I need something to put my cell phone, license, and reading glasses in when I don't want to carry my purse. It wouldn't accommodate that. Perhaps a phone, ID, credit card, and lipstick. I gave it to my daughter.

    Read More
    sally222 March 26, 2013
  • Great little clutch
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy a second... I only wish the zipper was a little more classy. but it seems very durable.

    Read More
    stellargldns October 23, 2012
  • Nice clutch - debated about keeping it, but no.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a good item. I prefer less zippers and just a little bit bigger. Phone, keys, i.d. and some cash and that was pushing it.

    Read More
    janieinmemphis August 3, 2012
  • Great small purse.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that I could put my phone, wallet, a pen and some cash. This is just the right size. I hate lugging around large purses. I also like that fact that I can put this purse around my wrist while I am shopping.

    Read More
    lucym2 January 9, 2012
  • Cute Clutch, but no credit card holders... :(
    Verified Purchase

    Like many have said, this clutch is the perfect size, not too big, not too small, ideal to hold what you'd need for a night out - keys, credit card and liscense, cell phone. BUT, there are no separate slots for credit cards, making it not a good fit if you're planning on buying to replace your wallet (which was why I had bought it...so I could just grab it and go when I didn't want to bring my entire purse). So now when I want to use it, I have to transfer everything from my wallet. Boo! BUT, it IS very cute and seems to be well constructed.

    Read More
    stephanie2011 September 19, 2011
  • Easy Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this clutch - thought it wuld be perfect for running out the door without my purse. Actually it is but I am not really happy with the quality. I bought the teal and the color is adorable - perfect. The size is wonderful too. BUT - the leather is on the thin side and the zipper is awful. I am afraid it will jam & break. I would not recommend this to anyone because of the zipper - it is that much of a problem. However - it is very cute.

    Read More
    dusty48 August 30, 2011
  • great deal and classic
    Verified Purchase

    The chestnut brown is gorgeous. Gift I am saving for a lady's birthday. I feel sure she will love the color and utility. This is a great deal: good quality, and low price. A little bigger than some "wristlets" thank goodness.

    Read More
    colorist1 August 24, 2011
  • Cute Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    it perfect when I go for quick errands. I`m sure I`ll use it in evening when going out as well! Fits IDs, keys, lipstick, phone, even a GPS without a case :) Love it. Just gonna throw it in my purse when want bigger bag so I will not have to move my stuff in and out of the little clutch.

    Read More
    ketrin July 1, 2011
  • just the color and size i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    cant beat the price-color and size is JUST what i wanted....just dont think it is 100% leather...too inexpensive to send back

    Read More
    feebee10 June 8, 2011
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This leather clutch was everything I needed. I can fit my cellphone and keys in it. It is a nice size as well, not too big and not too small.

    Read More
    1sttimecruiser March 23, 2011
  • clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This clutch is adorable....the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the decorative chain was disconnected when it arrived and we had to reassemble it!!!

    Read More
    rozzy0619 December 22, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this clutch worried that it wouldn't be what I wanted. I sure was wrong! It is everything I hoped it would be and more. There are plenty of zippered safe pockets for all of my things. The color was a rich caramel brown and the material is soft and flexible. I am so happy with my new clutch!

    Read More
    cmg99 December 14, 2010
  • Candance Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who told me it was the perfect size for going out when she didn't want to carry a large bag or tote. She liked the fact it has a wrist strap, and inside pockets for credit cards and cash. It is well made and the leather is soft and comfortable. I think I'll be getting one for me,too.

    Read More
    swansong100 November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links