Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Large Universal Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse its one of my favorites. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Korletta B. May 1, 2017
  • snaps unsnap all the tim
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get to use the purse very long the snaps kept unsnapping and the handle broke. I hated the snaps, it looked trashey with the unsnaped all the time.

    Read More
    LaDonna B. June 15, 2016
  • Cheapness at an expensive price
    Verified Purchase

    This bag sucks! I am not the type to change bags very often so you can imagine my dismay when it started falling apart. Cheap leather (or plastic), I had to throw away!!! Sad!

    Read More
    Agnes M. April 5, 2016
  • Mommy's got a new bag
    Verified Purchase

    The longer I have this bag the leather feels more like butter.

    Read More
    Kelbresha P. February 1, 2016
  • Carol from Utah
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the style of the purse but red dye on leather wears off

    Read More
    Carol I. January 3, 2016
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is OK. Zipper broke. But it is roomy.

    Read More
    Felicia T. January 2, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, looks great.

    Read More
    Tatyana S. July 28, 2015
  • Super Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the off white bag. It is absolutely fabulous. Extra large thick soft quality leather. Love it

    Read More
    phavor May 1, 2015
  • Second time I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first I 3 years ago. It was red. It's held up and meets my needs perfectly. So I ordered a black one. Love it too. Good quality. Lots of storage and pockets without being bulky.

    Read More
    dwillia April 21, 2015
  • This purse is the bomb. The leather is top quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is way more than I expected. Great quality of leather. The color is perfect. I own the off-white and will order the brown.

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 24, 2014
  • Big and Beautiful love it! no fault yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this bag i hope i hope i dont have any of the problems i read in some reviews. This bag is HOT!

    Read More
    miljam April 30, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this purse a while back and I thought that it would be perfect for me. I was utterly wrong! The zipper was very hard to zip and ultimately broke only after a couple of weeks. The coloring faded immediately and to top all of this no help from Overstock.com. Please do not purchase this purse, it is not work the money nor your frustration.

    Read More
    123uniqueone August 21, 2013
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag in dark brown three years back and have used it on and off. In these three years, the color on the handle where it rubs against the shoulders has worn off , a snap button has come off, and the remaining snaps look worn off. The snaps never stayed in place, and have kept coming undone. Even then, I don't have much complaint as the quality of the leather has retained a very new, rich and shiny look(even after some minor misuse), and I have received many compliments with some wanting to know where they can buy the bag.

    Read More
    thisdresssucks July 12, 2013
  • Did not like at all
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like at all. I guess the picture was deceiving....the zippers made it cheap. I like the outside pocket but the overall quality was not good. I returned immediately.

    Read More
    ayotoks2001 July 9, 2013
  • Semi love bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag when I first looked at it..but when I actual used the bag it was heavy with nothing in it and after I put some of my stuff in it...it became even heavier... also as stated in a couple of reviews I had read before I purchased this bag.. stated that the snaps on the bag keeps coming unsnapped and mine did also…one suggestion said to super glue the snaps and I think that what I'll do...

    Read More
    gambler55 June 30, 2013
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for a friend. She called me to thank me and was so excited and said she loved the leather quality and told me that the can expand according to the need by opening the buttons on the side. When i finally saw the bag i was very impressed. This bag is really nice.

    Read More
    rotay1262 March 29, 2013
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purse, it is different, nice leather, a bit heavy, but the style makes up for the weight. I, however had to return it because after airing the purse outside for days, I could not get rid of the awful mildew smell.

    Read More
    cactusnani6 March 10, 2013
  • Looses its color very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The design is good, the finish is not. It does not age well, it looks like you are not careful about your appereance

    Read More
    newyorker123456789 December 4, 2012
  • Shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is well made but did not get full rating because the decorative snaps do not stay snapped. Strangers are often giving a helping hand by letting me know my bag is open.

    Read More
    brigitte22 October 11, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag (in red) mainly because I wanted a large bag without a lot of bulk and without a high dollar price tag. The leather makes it heavier than I thought, but the 'profile' is slim, which is why I said it's not a lot of bulk. Just note that the top of the bag (not the straps) comes up a little close under the arm pit, but it's fine. Just to give you a sense of the size, the bottom of the bag falls about an inch below my waist when I have it on my shoulder (I have an average torso). The straps are very sturdy and I love the brushed brass on the straps...gives it an expensive look. I love the front and back pockets. The front pocket has a button closure and the back is zippered, which I was glad that there was at least one pocket that could be closed completely on the outside. It's fairly deep inside the bag and there is one zipper side pocket inside and a button hook for keys (I've never used that, but glad to know it's there). So far I haven't seen any sign of the 'color' coming off the as some other reviewers have mentioned. I like that I can easily slide my keys and cell phone in either of the pockets on the front or back and not have to 'dig' to retrieve the items. I plan on purchasing another one as a gift. It's a good value and worth it.

    Read More
    sugirl91 September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links