Today: $87.49

MSRP: $137.99

Save $50.50 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Kylie' Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amerileather 'Kylie' Leather Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    JUST BEAUTIFUL, GREAT CRAFTSMANSHIP!!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda W. June 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looks exactly like the picture, it's definitely soft and real leather. I read a review or two where someone said the color was not true and that it was faded. My purse is perfect, Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Melody B. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Size, color, material, all good.

    Read More
    OstkUser888481 January 20, 2017
  • Well Made but Huge
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bag but it was so BIG that I had to return it. It's much bigger than it appears in the pictures. It's a great bag if you like them extra large. It appeared to be well made and I loved the style. So sorry I had to let it go back.

    Read More
    Pam December 24, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, is as expected. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser680007 December 4, 2016
  • Large Colorful Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is large roomy and nice to carry, you will get compliments and women wanting to know where you got that bag from? Great buy1

    Read More
    BRENDA T. December 3, 2016
  • Last Handbag I will ever need!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not go out of the house without someone, approaching me, to comment, on how great this purse is.

    Read More
    Linda J B. November 26, 2016
  • Fun purse
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this bag. I love it. It's pretty large so I ordered a purse organizer insert for it.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. September 1, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purse and get a compliment every time I carry it, I have been carrying it for a little over a year now and it still looks wonderful.

    Read More
    LaDonna B. June 15, 2016
  • Good Quality, many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Made with good quality. Only down side- not easy to find anything in the bottomless black hole of a bag. Not enough inside pockets for my liking. I received many compliments on it. Very eye catching!

    Read More
    Barbara P. May 12, 2016
  • Sassy
    Verified Purchase

    Love It great material great style

    Read More
    sweetlady45 March 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Purse
    Verified Purchase

    OMG I receive comments on this purse no matter where I go! I'm a huge fan of this design. Such great quality

    Read More
    Ronniqua H. February 25, 2016
  • Uniquely Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, ton's of personality which say's a lot about the person who carries it! It is extremely large but will be great from the beach to the barn in summer time and hold everything that goes with the two. Thank you Overstock Julie

    Read More
    Julie U. January 28, 2016
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my sister for a birthday present she loves that purse

    Read More
    Sandra W. October 25, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this bag. It is roomy enough and I have had many compliments on it's uniqueness.

    Read More
    bunnyr72 October 24, 2015
  • Great Price for A Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Handbags take a beating from me. This one is worth the price. I do have to purchase it a few times as the leather is in pieces and eventually breaks under the weight of the content of my bag. It's worth it. Compliments abound with this bag and because it really is a signature piece - being so different - I never switch bags. I'll continue to buy this one whenever it's available. I currently have at least one in the event I need it new. The other bags in this collection that are similar are also nice but non are as pretty as this one!

    Read More
    tea September 21, 2015
  • I received so many compliments on this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I just really like this handbag. It is so appropriate for the summer time. It has so many happy colors and my friends all like it and want to know where I bought it. I'm tall and it fits just right for me.

    Read More
    longisland777 June 22, 2014
  • "Kylie" handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase and very pleased. The quality of the leather is very supple and wonderful to the touch. Appears to be very sturdy and a great size for either handbag or tote. Great colors.

    Read More
    lindabrai720 January 12, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    every one says the purse looks like me..... something I would love... and you don't see it coming or going....just me.

    Read More
    5137 November 10, 2013
  • Unique bag
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag, bigger than a purse but very cool.....smells great

    Read More
    wilderness1 October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links