Read All Reviews for Amerileather Junior Hawk Leather Eco Shoulder Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this bag, but I wish it was bigger!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I don't use it very much because it is just slightly too small for me. I carry a lot of things in my handbag including two glasses cases and a water bottle. This bag will fit all those things but it feels so full and tight that it just isn't very easy to get things in and out of it. I love the way it looks and how comfortable it is, though.

    Read More
    aucourant August 10, 2016
  • Cool purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse but haven't used it yet. It has no outside pocket so I tend to go to other choices. However it is a very pretty bag.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 February 27, 2016
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much! Perfect size. Perfect transaction

    Read More
    OstkUser80515 January 25, 2016
  • destinedtbb
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag in both colors (black & brown)... Absolutely love this bag... If you love unique things as I do, you'll love this bag

    Read More
    Lisa D. November 2, 2015
  • Unusual design, good for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Solid bag, ok quality. Wish the straps were leather on both sides as the canvas on the underside just "cheapens" it. Love the size and wide bottom as I intend to use it for travel/touring - so it will fit my camera, water bottle, notebook, scarf, maps easily. Like the dual cross body or shoulder straps for day and evening use. As other reviewers have mentioned, the "leaves" don't all lie flat. Also, beware that the photo shows the brown even though you select the black (I have the black and have no complaints).

    Read More
    discerningshopper May 15, 2015
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    cute the leather could have been a little nicer.

    Read More
    andrea May 1, 2015
  • My Daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Very soft leather and unique bag. She is a teacher, and puts loads of stuff in her purse. Perfect for those who like big bags. Really quality for great price!

    Read More
    Leslie W. March 24, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this handbag the minute I took it out of the package. Very unique looking, smelled fantastic and roomy enough for all of my "things" I carry in my purse. Yes, some of the tabs were bent and/or turned up and under. but, all in all, A real find at a great price.

    Read More
    jobemmons February 14, 2015
  • Super cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is even cuter in person! Something I wasn't sure about when I ordered was the pockets on the interior, but there are a whole bunch so it really is very functional.

    Read More
    aw November 25, 2014
  • perfect boho bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for myself, but my 20 yr. old daughter took it for herself. What can I say, she looks very cute with it and she has great taste!

    Read More
    urokim2 September 11, 2014
  • beija flor
    Verified Purchase

    i was excited with the previous reviews so i decide to get the black it look much better in the pictures, there were some overlayed petals which were not attached properly it was a good size bag well divided compartment but after carefull consideration i decided to return not my type of bag.

    Read More
    beijaflor January 24, 2013
  • leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first leather product that I have purchased via. Overstock and it is of excellent quality and was received within expected time with undamaged packaging. I have also purchased sheets and duvets via Overstock and will continue to do so without hesitation.

    Read More
    sighthoundgirl December 16, 2012
  • Nice purse,. well made and pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I like a roomy purse, looks great, smell the leather. I have a lot of junk tthat I hate leavong leaving it at home

    Read More
    arladybug1966 October 2, 2012
  • LOVE this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Some of the "petals" don't lay flat, but I like that it gives it a bohemian look. I love the side strap, it allows the bag to hang low. I'm tall, so I appreciate that it's a long strap. I've never owned an Amerileather bag before, but I would definitely buy another from them.

    Read More
    heidiheidilynn August 27, 2012
  • I absolutely LOVE this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten nothing but compliments for this bag. The size is perfect; the color is perfect (camel); and, not only is it a great every day bag but it works just as well as an additional carry-on travel bag for those needed travel essentials like iPods, netbooks, Nooks, snacks and books.

    Read More
    vlf2112 June 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two handbags from this company. I get compliments all the time. I love them for a great look and the quality.

    Read More
    holmar March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 yr old teenager. She was looking for something that was different from the same old same old that everyone has. We are not disappointed. The bag is very nice and she loves it.

    Read More
    gorfam February 7, 2012
  • at least it's leather
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an interesting leather bag, out of the ordinary, that wouldn't cost me an arm and a leg. This bag is priced well. The size is perfect, not too big or small. More interior pockets than I could use. But be aware that the leather "scales" DO NOT lay flat like in the picture. On arrival, they were standing out in all directions from being in the box. I thought they might settle down, but after 3 weeks, the bag, while better, still looks not much like the photo. However, I still like it regardless. I have received a ton of compliments on this affordable bag.

    Read More
    nancyboy May 27, 2011
  • Huge Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever been disappointed with Overstock. This bag is DARLING, but poorly made. It is not of comparable quality for the price. If it were $20, I'd say got for it, but - as others have noted - the hardware is cheap and the stiching is haphazard. The strap on the one I am returning is actually made up of scrap pieces of leather sloppily sewn together... and it's not intentionally "shappy chic" or anything like that. Because I'm not a bag snob, I disregarded previous negative reviews and went ahead with the order - I thought people were just being nitpicky and that this stuff just wouldn't bother me. And maybe if it were $20, it wouldn't... but this is inexcusable. Cute, cute style, but heartbreakingly executed. It would be a converstaion starter for all the wrong reasons.

    Read More
    winelove November 3, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag because of the color, price and concept. Though 'junior' is in the name, notice the model picture - and I think you'll agree it's a medium-sized bag. There's plenty of room inside, and the adjustable strap allows you to wear as a cross-body or standard shoulder style. The texture created by the pieces is so fun - almost like leather feathers. It's a great value and unlike anything I've seen in department stores. Very pleased!

    Read More
    mmnm October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links