Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Gloria Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the speedy shipping on this item and it was well packaged. Unfortunately the wallet quality was very disappointing in many ways. First, the black lining seems to have stained the back of the yellow leather and it shows through. The result is that it looks dirty and stained. Secondly, one side dips in further that the other so it is not symmetrical or squared. Third, the clasps are tough to open and looked silver in the picture but is actually gold. So disappointing and needless to say I am returning it.

    Read More
    newmexico68 March 24, 2010
  • new wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lucky find. There is a similar wallet that retails for over $100 but this one has all of the same features and style for a really great price. The only reason I'm withholding five stars is that the clasp sticks a bit and a couple of the interior credit card pockets are too small for regular size cards. Minor flaws and I'll probably buy another in a different color.

    Read More
    tracy2009 October 7, 2009
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and the receiver was thrilled.

    Read More
    C CANTU January 30, 2016
  • Very Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This clutch is very pretty and sturdy. I bought the black and love it. It has lots of compartments but not too much that it interrupts the look and feel of the clutch. Great bag.

    Read More
    shoome February 6, 2014
  • Wal Mart quality
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was a disaster. The finish of the leather looked cheap, the catch didn't work and the brass finish on the metal clasps was corroded. I have never had anything of such poor quality come from Overstock before.

    Read More
    flstsrider September 28, 2012
  • Amerileather Gloria Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wallet but its very heavy & the magnetic closure in the middle isn't very strong.

    Read More
    kojak22 August 13, 2012
  • I love this clutch!
    Verified Purchase

    I own a similar clutch that cost much more. In comparison, I prefer this one!! I love this clutch. I got the black and it has gold hardware. As in some of the other reviews, my cards don't fit into a couple of the fabric slots but it did not make a difference, as there are many other places to put your cards. I hope to order again in a different color. As far as looks, this clutch is just as striking as the more expensive brand, if not more!

    Read More
    bezz36 July 17, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace an old Avon wallet that was getting shabby. This was the closest I could find in style that wasn't $100. My only problem is the fabric slots for the cards are too tight, but they do seem to be loosening a bit with use.

    Read More
    hayjulz February 9, 2012
  • Great clutch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great price for a great purse. I use it for a wallet and it keeps everything organized.

    Read More
    beebegirl December 18, 2011
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR :)
    Verified Purchase

    It's great wallet. The leather is very good. Very happy with this purchase and the price is awesome!!!

    Read More
    jetjet1 November 10, 2011
  • Wonderful clutch/wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My friend has a name brand wallet/clutch like this one, only it cost her $100. I did a search and found these, they are the exact same thing, just different brand, and the price is 1/3 of what my friend paid for hers. The quality is beautiful, the color is vibrant and the only problem with it is the springs on the clasps are a little stiff, but I figure they'll loosen up. I love this clutch. I'm stylin now.

    Read More
    scanqn July 7, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute color and very organized. Soft leather. I ordered the Purple and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    abbiesross March 26, 2010
  • LOVE THIS CLUTCH
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this clutch! I'm a new mom, so I can throw it in the diaper bag and just go. The only issue I have is its difficult to fit credit cards/gift certificates in the side pocket. Overall loved it and would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    hendrix09 March 19, 2010
Sponsored Links