Today: $71.99

MSRP: $114.99

Save $43.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Floral Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love my bag
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this purse even after having it over a year.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 11, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a carry all bag not as a purse. Very roomy, colorful and sturdy. Can hold my 10 in. tablet and the kitchen sink!

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous leather bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Though it's a bit on the large, heavy side, this bad is my absolute favorite. It's busy, bright and beautiful. I get compliments on it every time I go out shopping with it, even more than my hand-painted leather bag that I spent much more money on. I'm thinking about buying another one so I'll never be without one .

    Read More
    pleroma02 June 22, 2015
  • The prettiest bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag exceeded my expectations. No only is it pretty, it's a great quality bag. I've already gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    tie34 November 21, 2013
  • Youth Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is just beautiful. It's very large though. I ended up returning it and purchasing another pocketbook.

    Read More
    mykidshavepaws October 25, 2012
  • sturdy bag: decoration poor
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, well made. Many compliments. However, within thefirst week a flower fell off. They continue to fall off. Very cheaply made decor, for such a nice bag. Choose another from the line with no decorations.

    Read More
    lisamcg October 20, 2012
  • Large but nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Although this bag was nicely made and a good value, I did have to return it to because of the size. I was looking for more of a purse size product, and this was more a small overnight bag or perfect for a briefcase type bag. I was hoping it would work for a purse, but being the fact that I am small in height, this was way too overwhelming. If I was looking for an overnight bag, I wound not hesitate to buy something in this line, perhaps one of the bigger totes, but it was my fault that I had to return it. I was just hoping it would have worked as a purse and should have measured things out much better.

    Read More
    lindaelle September 5, 2012
  • Wonderful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is an excellent size for carrying a small laptop, Nook, or Ipad. I love it! It is better than I expected. The good thing...leather and colorful, will transcend seasons. I trusted other reviews about the high quality, and they were correct. I will buy from this line, again.

    Read More
    robgy August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased a multicoloured Amerileather tote bag last year and absolutely love it. I get comments from people whenever I use it here in Australia. My Mum always admired it so thought I would get her one for her birthday, but when I went online to buy her one, I found this this one which I thought she would prefer. When it arrived, I loved it too (as does Mum!)....am going to order me one right now!!!!!

    Read More
    thomasharvey February 28, 2012
  • A True Value!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS BAG!!!!! I'm used to carrying Coach, Dooney & Burke, or even Brighton. My husband gets me a purse every year for Christmas, but I didn't want to spend a mint this year. I chose other gifts, but a week before Christmas, he was still upset that I wasn't going to have a purse under the tree. Out of frustration and desperation, I got on Overstock and started looking for REAL leather purses and totes. I was VERY satisfied with the quality of the bag for the price! When I opened the dust bag, the smell of leather was intoxicating. It is very soft and supple leather ,and the colors are gorgeous. The straps are reinforced, as is the bottom, the leather pieces are sewn on to other fabric. Which is good since the bag is huge, and the tendency is to fill it up. Which I do! It also comes with a removable shoulder strap, but I haven't used it. The flowers on the front curl up, which is fine with me. I feel like it adds character. I've had SO many compliments already! The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that I'm not crazy about the zipper. It has a tendency to get twisted up, and it looks like the bag could definitely outlast it. Overall, I'm quite satisfied, and have every intention of purchasing another Amerileather bag from Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    rodeogem January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links