Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99

MSRP: $61.99

Save $39.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Emi Leather Wristlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good wallet
    Verified Purchase

    These are very convenient when you want don't want to take a big purse they come in handy in the leather it's very well put together

    Read More
    jacquelyn olds July 29, 2017
  • Susan S.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wristlet to put everything in, including phone. Gave as gift, very much liked.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 29, 2017
  • tobygirl1942
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is great. It is very soft and holds a lot of items. Would recommend for others to purchase.

    Read More
    tobygirl1942 April 27, 2017
  • LOOKS CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I bought it. Looked at it several times online and finally bought it. It looks cheap looking.

    Read More
    Juanita H. March 1, 2017
  • Really Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little wristlet. I am able to fit my cell phone, money, cards, lipstick. A large size cell phone will not fit. The bag is made well.

    Read More
    jena January 23, 2017
  • Leather wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome wallet/wristlet. I've used this for many years and it is always my "go to"

    Read More
    woollybully67 July 23, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    still have and still in good condition after 2 to 3 years

    Read More
    missann45 June 7, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather and the look but the strap broke two weeks after purchase

    Read More
    PAMELA W. May 28, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size I need

    Read More
    sabrina j. April 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's super cute, matches my laid back style.

    Read More
    John B. April 3, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    True to its color and apperance.. soft leather material!

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice and handy purse to use with a cell phone and it holds keys and small items nicely. Its a wristlet and works well to grab and go.

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    A excellent choice. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    tonya2014418 February 14, 2016
  • Love this wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for a quality leather wristlet. This is what I need to carry when it is not convenient,or I just don't want to be bothered with a full size pursue. It's big enough for me to carry my smartphone, license,money,keys and lipstick. This is a Google buy. Very pleased with this purse.

    Read More
    samanthia C. December 6, 2015
  • Amerileather Emi leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and style for shopping. Soft and big enough for check book and cards..Zip for money...Love it!

    Read More
    MountaincabinMaMa November 4, 2015
  • Ms Peaches22
    Verified Purchase

    This wristlet is what I've been looking for something that you can put on your wrist and go. No heavy purses weighing your shoulders down. The leather is soft and smooth. I recommend.

    Read More
    Ms Peaches22 July 17, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I just grab it and go no heavy purse on quick trip fits enough fits nice in wrist so I don't leave it behind done that before

    Read More
    Donna s. June 4, 2015
  • Leather Wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very versatile. Exactly as shown.

    Read More
    beth2010 April 23, 2015
  • nice little purse
    Verified Purchase

    Gifts for my nieces, who are 13. Holds a lot, sturdy and quirky.

    Read More
    timofea March 24, 2015
  • In love with this wristlet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in luv with this wristlet. The quality of the leather is great and feels very soft. The color is very nice and goes with everything. I also like the design, and the finishing is good, not superb, but very acceptable. As to size, I can fit my iPhone 6 (4.7"), credit cards, money, a pen and a compact mirror in it with no problem. I don't think you can put much more in it, but hey, it's a wristlet, and for what it's designed, it gets the job done perfectly.

    Read More
    Bunny64 January 19, 2015
Sponsored Links