Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.49

At other retailer: $110.07

Save $16.58 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Elizabeth Two-pocket Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag for Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like a bag that will hold half the house and can remain organized. The is that Bag. Stylish, heavy duty, sturdy bag. I love it. Five years and this bag still looks new.

    Read More
    sherriek10 August 17, 2017
  • Amerileather Elizabeth Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this, but it just didn't hold up very well for me. It started falling apart about 6 months after I bought it. I have another tote made by Amerileather that I have used for years and it still looks great.

    Read More
    trosanne October 22, 2013
  • Nice bag with some poor design
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on this bag is really soft and the size is great. I liked that it has a zipper on top and many outside pockets. There is a key ring inside the bag that cleverly detaches for quick removal of keys. Sadly the outside pockets were too small for my phone. The zippers have the label "APC" which apparently stands for American Procurement Co. In a test run, the bag was large enough to accommodate file folders with papers, a book, a small lunch box, wallet, phone, and some makeup. The one major weak point that made me decide to return the bag is that there is a seam in the middle of both handles that only has a few stitches holding them together. Once the bag was full and on my shoulder, I could see the seam splitting exposing the internal cord of the rolled handles which didn't bode well.

    Read More
    stachi April 20, 2013
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this purse. I was worried the bag might be too stiff and be difficult to get inside of it but it's very soft and pliable. There are a ton of pockets to keep everything organized. The strap is long enough to wear as a messenger bag if you so choose.

    Read More
    jru6 February 25, 2013
  • great pockets for cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    it's an inexpensive purse.. that is more quality than I expected. fairly indestructible:)

    Read More
    1midnite2 February 12, 2013
  • Pretty, roomy, with great quality

    My wife wanted a new purse that holds the kitchen sink and says "Until death do we part". This one does and with style. she loves it and I'm happy. Get it.

    Read More
    grizzard December 30, 2012
  • Very nice leather handbag big enuff!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is extremely functional. It has a great size too and it is my Mary Poppins bag where I can fit everything in that I need!

    Read More
    kimmi456 August 29, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is really nice. The leather is rich and soft. There is leather on both sides of the detachable strap which is a surprise since I thought the leather was only on one side. The bag is roomy and expands to fit a good amount of stuff. I keep two loaded manilla folders in it along with all my personal stuff too and it's holding on pretty well! The only thing I'm not too thrilled with is the lining. The material is a little cheap feeling/looking. It would have been nicer with a velvet lining. Velvet or suede would have made a big difference. The lining is kind of rough and a little stiff. Just brown cotton. Other than that, I really love the bag and I'm using it every day. It has the right amount of sections and pockets to carry everything you need without any hassles. It's well made and the hardware is nice. It's a great bag overall.

    Read More
    arene January 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vannostrand April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links