Today: $67.49

MSRP: $123.99

Save $56.50 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Echo' Top-grain Lambskin Leather and Canvas Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really big!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter but decided it was too big for a purse for her. I kept it for myself as it is very well made and is leather. I take it as my overnight / weekend bag. Fits all my clothes and everything I need for a weekend trip!

    Read More
    disanut May 4, 2017
  • Handbag

    Love this item nice soft leather

    Read More
    Isolina R. January 21, 2017
  • Ms. Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, fits an ipad or laptop. Get compliments. Again, very large. Ladies, know your measurements before you buy! (my bad)

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 25, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purse large and roomy

    Read More
    stellarn February 6, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about quality, this bag has detail. Very large and roomy

    Read More
    Marie S. January 22, 2016
  • Sent Back
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this purse. It had an odor to it and the zipper broke. Will not order a purse from this company again.

    Read More
    ckrysz123 December 21, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    OMG my second one purchased. PLEASE overstock bring back the eggplant and black color. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    deeshubell December 3, 2015
  • Good quality but too big
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but too big to carry around. With weight the bag tends to get super long with the handles stretching.

    Read More
    dm82 November 3, 2015
  • Lovely bag, but its smell....Whoa!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, the size deep and roomy, the canvas shoulder strap perfect for carrying heavy items, but...as soon as I opened the box, I smelled mildew. It comes in a drawstring bag for storage, but the leather quite honestly stinks. I have the leather bag airing, but if my husband says one more time we have a mildew problem, I may have to give up any hopes of using it.

    Read More
    jmb997 October 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like construction

    Read More
    Connee G. September 1, 2015
  • Melanie C
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what bag the reviewers received who failed this bag but I ordered the black & it's beautiful. I was looking for a large, strong briefcase type bag that would also carry my laptop. Previous purchases while more expensive had proven not to be reliable. I shopped around but the canvas/leather combination of materials is what finally sold me. I was not disappointed. This bag is attractive, roomy & I can trust it to carry everything I need without worrying it is going to fail. Well done Amerileather!

    Read More
    Melanie C. July 29, 2015
  • Okk...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in this product. I just got it today and the dye job on the leather isn't the greatest. I was expecting the same rich color on the website picture, but instead got a lighter version.. I don't know if this was a mistake or not, but it bummed me out...

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 16, 2015
  • Nice bag but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bag but it has the worst smell I,m doing everything I know how to get rid of it. If I didn't like it so much I wouldn't even try

    Read More
    debra s. April 14, 2015
  • Amerileather
    Verified Purchase

    My wife uses this bag for work and meeting.

    Read More
    odion March 14, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag!!! Great size holds everything, durable (I carry a lot of stuff). It's just a beautiful bag. Get a lot of compliments and I certainly plan on purchasing more amerileather products.

    Read More
    Rabbit January 13, 2015
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    Shopping bag size. I wanted a purse. didn't realize it was that big.

    Read More
    Bernadette M. December 31, 2014
  • Purse review
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is very large. I like large purses but this is exceptionally big. Also the leather had a very very strong smell. It permeated the room that it was in. I let it air out about a month then it got better. I will use it when I need to pack up for a trip or something.

    Read More
    pacu2 December 28, 2014
  • The color is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is beautiful! I love everything about it.

    Read More
    Bren November 15, 2014
  • I think it is very well made and beautiful. Classy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag made well. If you like big roomy bags this is for you I love it

    Read More
    denisedubois February 4, 2014
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made, gorg color. Very big!! I want this bag in every single available color!

    Read More
    brownhiley November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links