Today: $65.49

MSRP: $123.99

Save $58.50 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Dream Catcher' Leather Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only OK
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but disappointed with the range of colors used.

    Read More
    kate35 May 26, 2016
  • lovely amerileather dream catcher
    Verified Purchase

    totally surprised by the haute look. its amazing and unique. I love things that are different so I don't have to see another person with the same thing. I wish the bag had the leather circles on the front and back but the back has patchwork leather strips of different colors. overall very pleased with my purchase . it is well made and worth every dollar.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual bag, lots of complements, goes with everything. Great purchase!

    Read More
    madeline44 February 21, 2015
  • Love the Colros!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bag! Love the colors, nice size! Very well made!

    Read More
    EMILY K. February 4, 2015
  • colorful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good size for everyday. colorful and fun. love the details

    Read More
    mfd52 November 22, 2014
  • LOVE this bag! So unique.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 of these the first was for my daughter and I liked it so much I bought one for myself too. We both get compliments from young and old alike. It is unique and fun. I am not crazy about the hot pink and hot orange leather spots but there are only 4 so I can live with it. I carry a lot of stuff in my purse this holds more than I expected which was a plus. I also have another amerileather tote bag that I love just as much. If you are considering this bag get one!

    Read More
    brandi68 November 18, 2014
  • Unique and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always getting comments on this bag. It goes with everything, maybe not to a formal do, but the colors and quality are just terrific.

    Read More
    cheribury September 27, 2014
  • Love this handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this bag for a long time. I brought a similar bag but it was too small. I wanted a canteen style bag which are impossible to find in this size. It is perfect for me, it reminds me hippy days and indian crafted. Wonderful leather and colors are incredible,.

    Read More
    milfordjudy April 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse, it has such great character and its wild! Its larger in person then it looks in the picture. Overall great purse! and I love the leather smell!

    Read More
    kstew2000 December 4, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. I thought a long time before purchasing and I am glad I did. I wasn't sure how my items would fit inside, but everything I need fits perfectly. I get compliments everywhere I go. This is very unique and well worth the money.

    Read More
    kardee May 3, 2013
  • totally cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice size purse, love the colours, i have not actually used it yet. i hope i will enjoy it... love most of the products from overstock.

    Read More
    keneke100 March 26, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received umpteen compliments on this purse from women of all ages (early 20's right up there to 50's/60's...even an 11 year old said she liked it). I'm really glad that I purchased it and it is the perfect in between seasons purse.

    Read More
    tammykokot March 19, 2013
  • DREAMCATCHER IS RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bags but in different styles for friends of mine in China. I absolutely love them. They are unique, beautiful, great quality, and now I am purchasing a few more as gifts and plan to purchase at least one for myself. Thanks for a terrific bag.

    Read More
    gingersandy January 23, 2013
  • Purse makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a purse that made a statement. When I saw it (after looking at perhaps 500 at different sites), I knew this purse would do it. It's a fun purse, not for church, and it brightens up an outfit.

    Read More
    rosesize8 October 19, 2012
  • Nice and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag...Went shopping and everyone wanted to know where did you get that bag...

    Read More
    chandra00 September 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherri G. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veronica M. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links