Sale $143.99

Was: $191.99

Save $48.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cynthia Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this purse and I refer everyone to Overstock to get their own

    Read More
    nfme October 25, 2017
  • Excellent leather
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag for several years and it still one of the best over size bags I own. Highly recommend if you love large leather bags.

    Read More
    cougarcoco May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Bag!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Very roomy and durable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    pearl c. February 10, 2017
  • I gave this as a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loves this bag.

    Read More
    RBV January 30, 2017
  • Big, deep, purse.
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is beautiful; top quality leather. The one thing that keeps me from carrying it more is the depth. Things get lost and feeling around for an item is not successful more times than not. I carry a small flashlight to see into the depths. I

    Read More
    Gayle R. November 1, 2016
  • STILL GOING STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    My Black Bag is still going strong. I hope the Purple Bag is just as good. Let me know when you get the black one again.

    Read More
    neppah5 October 23, 2016
  • SO MANY COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD LOOKING BAG AND ROOMY NICE FOR THE MONEY

    Read More
    cwpain June 14, 2016
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful all leather purse. I only wish the trap was longer.

    Read More
    Thomasa B. April 21, 2016
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    huge soft leather handbag.deep purple.

    Read More
    Tara K. March 21, 2016
  • Photoshopped
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are deceiving. This is a very large bag and does not hang well on your shoulder. The leather is hard. So much money to be let down.

    Read More
    pcerse62 February 10, 2016
  • Bags to big
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I needed

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bag! I've gotten many compliments. A Coach saleswoman told me she didn't know they made that style, when I told her it wasn't Coach she was shocked. The pebbled leather was just like they use on Coach bags, she said. I love that it's made so well and holds so much but doesn't feel heavy on my shoulder due to the wide strap that stays up and never slips off. Love it!!

    Read More
    Emily G. January 31, 2016
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge! I got the purple...love the color! It matches my luggage set...and seems like it will be ideal for a carry on and/or just an every day bag...when browsing around shopping...you can easily fit some items you may pick up into this, eliminating carrying around small bags...can also be used to put a notebook in...camera, etc.

    Read More
    BarbieJz4 January 2, 2016
  • Mr.D.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the Best Handbag that my wife really love the best. I am glad that I got this.

    Read More
    Donnie B. December 21, 2015
  • Good design wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style of the bag, but the color purple was really off and leather not as soft as I had expected from looking at it. I returned it.

    Read More
    charmcitygirl December 15, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this bag, it is so big,and the leather is so soft.

    Read More
    Terry B. November 25, 2015
  • I love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather, imagine the weight and quality of Dooney All-Weather Leather... I purchased the purple. I get so many complements and it looks as good today as it did the day it arrived. It is big, throw everything in it!

    Read More
    Suzanne G. November 17, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I finally purchased this handbag, its so beautiful and big!! I get so many compliments and I can put everything in it.

    Read More
    Felicia W. November 1, 2015
  • XLARGE
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a large bag this one is it! Love the key fob. I got the purple. I do not like the color at all but due to the fact that the bag is so very large I find myself carrying this bag with no regard to the color. I am asked about this bag all day long! I wish I had gotten the black tho.

    Read More
    Valerie G. October 31, 2015
  • rhm
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is beautiful. The color and the quality of the leather are more than I expected. But the bag is huge. I have no use for a pocketbook this large. I just wanted a leather, everyday bag. Also, it does not have the "fold down" part as shown in the picture. It is basically straight across, no real "dip" in the middle.

    Read More
    rhm October 20, 2015