Today: $115.02

MSRP: $200.99

Save $85.97 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cynthia Genuine Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Gracious -This Thing is HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and nice leather, but I wish I'd known it was this large! Too big for my small frame, so I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Aurelia C. March 8, 2017
  • Incredible and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful and I love the color.

    Read More
    mrc813 February 16, 2017
  • LEATHER LAVENDER HANDBAG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PURSE. IF YOU WANT A LARGE HANDBAG THIS IS TH ONE.!!! ENJOY!!!!

    Read More
    mlroyce February 11, 2017
  • Great Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Big, spacious, loved the leather

    Read More
    KAREN R. January 5, 2017
  • roomy leather tote
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice, big roomy leather tote. I use it with an organizing insert to keep from having to endlessly dig around for items.

    Read More
    Oanh N. December 9, 2016
  • Nice bag, too big!
    Verified Purchase

    When they say "big" they mean it. Very nice construction great leather. Too big for me had to return.

    Read More
    Sandy S. August 11, 2016
  • scraig
    Verified Purchase

    Handbag was present for daughter,,,,,,,,,she seems okay with it.

    Read More
    Saundria C. June 22, 2016
  • Cheyenne
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Poor quality and it smelled when I got it out of the box. Very disappointed with this item

    Read More
    Rachael S. June 18, 2016
  • Strong, soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good value and big.

    Read More
    Janet W. June 11, 2016
  • Leather Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    BIG is what I say. Did not realize this bag was so BIG. But I do love it. Easy for things to get lost in. Gotta love BIG.

    Read More
    Juli L. June 4, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the purse but had to send back it was too big I'm only 5'2 it was too large for me. Great quality just wish there was a smaller version with shoulder strap. I loved it and color was beautiful!

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 15, 2016
  • Bag with lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large bag, so it's good for traveling. However, it is also quite heavy. I like that it has a zipper closure, which can be hard to find on a nice leather bag.

    Read More
    jmollens April 14, 2016
  • Huge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of this bag. It is huge!

    Read More
    William N. April 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great back. More qualities than I expected. Finely crafted leather bag.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 15, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's an Every Day Bag, an Overnight Bag, it's a Whatever Bag. I've had it over 2 yrs and it looks as good today as the day I bought it. High quality material and workmanship makes it my standard bag....

    Read More
    Stephanie O. March 9, 2016
  • A purse that is finally big enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like big bags--and this bag is the biggest that I have ever purchased. The quality seems good and I love the color.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 20, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Was nice, but, to big for what i wanted.

    Read More
    contann February 5, 2016
  • TH
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag, a little large but will be great when traveling . Supple leather, which I love . Would make a great carry-on bag or even to tote my laptop.

    Read More
    Thelma H. February 3, 2016
  • Jamie Schrole
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is extreamly big. Not even sure what you would use it for. Heavy and I'm 5'6 hangs past my hip. A defiante disappointment

    Read More
    Carol S. December 16, 2015
  • College In Style
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for m daughter to take to college...perfect! Fits everything...very sturdy! Would definitely re-purchase.

    Read More
    Cymone L December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links