Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99

MSRP: $85.99

Save $22.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Belt Stitched Leather Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the stiching was bad and was not even I ended up sending it back

    Read More
    Christina B. August 17, 2017
  • Leather Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Good size. Well put together. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    esqmovado August 12, 2017
  • Small and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red one. Rich color. I am picky about my bags but go back to carting this one over and over. Perfect size for me.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 27, 2017
  • Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product...love the size.

    Read More
    Sheila H. May 16, 2017
  • Summer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like to switch my bags for the season. I bought the regular brown. It seems a bit darker in person compared to what is online. The leather is also bumpier in person, less smooth as in the photograph. I enlarged the photograph and it still doesn't have the bumpy texture mine has. I do not think this is necessarily as fine as a leather as they claim. Looks like the cow had goosebumps. Yet I am happy with it for the price. Great space. Handles are dropped just the right amount. Very strong leather smell when first taken out of the box. Dissipates after awhile. Not thin leather. Great bag.

    Read More
    brittsir May 3, 2017
  • Leather satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    africau April 6, 2017
  • Great satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to become one of my favorites!

    Read More
    Trish M. February 22, 2017
  • Great small purse
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking purse. It's great for those times when you don't want to carry a lot. The feel of the leather is soft.

    Read More
    afit February 17, 2017
  • Lisa, Tx.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the purse...would have given 5 stars , it was a little smaller than I expected...overall, good looking sturdy, good quality....

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is very pretty and perfect size to carry in your hand or wear on your shoulder. Will be buying more colors.....

    Read More
    Beryl B. December 9, 2016
  • jet
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality product and perfect size

    Read More
    Jeanette G. October 25, 2016
  • A good purse to have
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a purse of this style but it gives me the room i needed. So far I have really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Carla B. August 18, 2016
  • Nice bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect and love the quality of the leather, I have several fun colors. Highly recommend ! .

    Read More
    Sandra M. August 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this when I'm not using my backpack.

    Read More
    Virginia M B. July 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Faded colors and uneven dye spots

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather full of compartments. Great for changing up and adding a splash of color to any outfit/

    Read More
    maggie210 June 18, 2016
  • Amerileather Leather Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the a sturdy purse, it is very cute and functional. Everything fits nicely I love it so much that I am tempted to order yet another. Nice handbag.

    Read More
    jazzysongs June 3, 2016
  • cv
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse so much I bought another one in a different color.

    Read More
    Carol V. May 11, 2016
  • Leather satchel
    Verified Purchase

    I have the red one and love it, roomy and worth the price. My daughter says when I tire of it she wants it!

    Read More
    Karen S. March 10, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it had a shoulder strap but it doesn't. other than that I like it very much.

    Read More
    Carol M. March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links